[Eng/Esp] El mejor viaje de mi vida! | The best trip of my life! | 30 days blogging challenge (day #9) ✈️

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Amarillo Azul Rosa Blanco Divertido Trivia Virtual Infantil Quiz Presentaciones (1).png

foto extraída de mi galería y portada creada en Canva
photo extracted from my gallery and cover created in Canva

Portada de Facebook con boceto de piñas.png

Hola hermosa comunidad!! Como se encuentran el día de hoy?, espero que estén de lo mejor, que ya hayan comido y cepillado esos dientes. En el día #9 de "Blogging Challenge" Les hablare sobre "El mejor viaje que he tenido en mi vida", el viaje que les hablare a continuación me trae muchos bonitos recuerdos a cuando entrenaba baloncesto, por eso preparen sus maletas!! Que nos vamos de viaje!!. Sin mas nada que decir es un honor que estén presentes es mi post queridos lectores, espero que el siguiente contenido sea de su agrado, sean bienvenidos.

Hello beautiful community! How are you today, I hope you are doing great, that you have already eaten and brushed those teeth. In day #9 of "Blogging Challenge" I will talk about "The best trip I've ever had in my life", the trip that I will talk about next brings me many beautiful memories to when I was coaching basketball, so prepare your bags!!!! We are going on a trip! Without further ado, it is an honor that you are present in my post dear readers, I hope that the following content is to your liking, you are welcome.

Portada de Facebook con boceto de piñas.png

Después de haber entrenado por 8 años al baloncesto y tener un montón de viajes e momentos increíbles, me trae mucha nostalgia cuando tengo que hablar de ello, son días que desde lo mas profundo de mi corazón quisiera repetir, compartir con mis compañeros de equipo, molestar uno al otro, rayarle la cara al compañero que se queda dormido, escuchar los gritos de mi entrenador... Son cosas que extraño, y espero volverlas a experimentar aunque sea una vez mas.

After having coached basketball for 8 years and having a lot of trips and incredible moments, it brings me a lot of nostalgia when I have to talk about it, they are days that from the bottom of my heart I would like to repeat, sharing with my teammates, annoying each other, scratching the face of the teammate who falls asleep, listening to the screams of my coach.... These are things I miss, and I hope to experience them again at least once more.


El mejor viaje que he tenido fue con mi equipo de baloncesto "ULA", un equipo que representa a "La Universidad De Los Andes" aquí en Mérida, Venezuela, mi entrenador ya nos había mencionado que íbamos a tener un viaje lejano, y eso me emocionaba demasiado, fue cuando nos dijo "Vamos a la Isla De Margarita!!" Margarita queda en el Estado Nueva Esparta, Venezuela. Cuando mi entrenador menciono Margarita mis ojos brillaron de la felicidad, y es que yo ya había ido una vez, pero estando muy pequeño con mi familia. Esta vez iba a ser en avión y era primera vez que viajaba en ese medio de transporte.

The best trip I ever had was with my basketball team "ULA", a team that represents "La Universidad De Los Andes" here in Merida, Venezuela, my coach had already mentioned to us that we were going to have a far away trip, and that made me too excited, it was when he told us "Let's go to Isla De Margarita!!!" Margarita is in the state of Nueva Esparta, Venezuela. When my coach mentioned Margarita my eyes sparkled with happiness, and I had already been there once, but when I was very young with my family. This time it was going to be by plane and it was the first time I was traveling in that means of transportation.

Donde-esta-Playa-Parguito-en-Isla-Margarita.jpg

Imagen Source


El día del viaje fue espectacular, tenia muchos nervios al montarme en un avión por primera vez, pero no fue tan mal como pensé, fue una experiencia muy divertida si ignoramos las turbulencias jajajaja.

Al llegar a la Isla de Margarita el calor y humado nos impacto de golpe, y es que nosotros viniendo de un estado relativamente Frio, el cambio de temperatura y altitud no pego, pero no fue cuestión de horas que nos acostumbráramos. Tuvimos muchos partidos, fuimos a varios centros comerciales, fuimos a un parque acuático llamado "Parque El Agua", en ese viaje hubo, risas, llantos, gritos, y hasta molestias, pero la mayoría siendo dentro de la cancha de baloncesto. Pero aquí va una anécdota graciosa que me paso en el viaje y tengo foto del momento y todo.

The day of the trip was spectacular, I was very nervous to get on a plane for the first time, but it was not as bad as I thought, it was a very fun experience if we ignore the turbulence hahahaha.

When we arrived to Margarita Island the heat and humidity hit us all at once, and we were coming from a relatively cold state, the change of temperature and altitude didn't hit us, but it wasn't a matter of hours before we got used to it. We had many games, we went to several malls, we went to a water park called "Parque El Agua", on that trip there was laughter, crying, screaming, and even discomfort, but most of it was inside the basketball court. But here is a funny anecdote that happened to me on the trip and I have a picture of the moment and everything.

21032305_10214324462966138_1925316215392937529_n.jpg

Foto extraída de mi galería
Photo extracted from my gallery


El día que ocurrió la graciosa tragedia fue que fuimos al "Sambil" centro comercial que tiene varias sedes en toda Venezuela, en el Sambil la pase muy bien, recuerdo que en un momento me encuentro con mi profesor y veo junto a mis compañeros que tiene una bolsa con una torta y refresco, claro, asumimos que era para un compañero que estaba cumpliendo ese mismo día y decidimos guardarle la sorpresa hasta llegar al hotel.

Pasa que yendo en el bus a camino al hotel pasamos por un basurero y recuerdo perfectamente que ese olor era fatal, cuando pasamos por allí la mayoría de compañeros de equipo empezaron a burlarse de mi por el olor y hasta mi entrenador, claro yo me moleste, y me levanto al frente de mi entrenador, no pensé y le metí un "Lepe", lepe para lo que no lo saben es un golpe con la mano abierta en la cabeza, cuando hice eso quede en shock a igual que mis compañeros y entrenador, me regaño feo por lo ocurrido y me dijo que me iba a mandar a dormir con los de categorías mayores (Y eso en el baloncesto es como la muerte jajajaja) lloré en todo en camino al hotel y me sentía super arrepentido, cuando llegamos al hotel me mando a solas con mi compañero que estaba cumpliendo años, yo aun estaba llorando, y en eso llego mi otro entrenador en la que me dijo unas palabras super bonitas para que siguiera adelante y que ya no llorada, después de eso, nos vendo los ojos a mi y a mi compañero, fuimos caminando a la habitación de mi entrenador y nos sentamos, cuando nos quitaron las vendas estaba todo oscuro, y en cuestión de segundos "FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOSSSSSSSS!!, podrán imaginarse mi cara de haber llorado por horas y luego eso, y si, me cantaron cumpleaños porque una semana antes del viaje había cumplido años.

The day that the funny tragedy happened was that we went to the "Sambil" shopping center that has several locations throughout Venezuela, in the Sambil I had a great time, I remember that at one point I meet my teacher and I see with my teammates that he has a bag with a cake and soda, of course, we assumed it was for a colleague who was serving that day and decided to keep the surprise until we got to the hotel.

It happens that going on the bus on the way to the hotel we passed by a dumpster and I remember perfectly that the smell was fatal, when we passed by there most teammates began to mock me for the smell and even my coach, of course I got upset, and I got up in front of my coach, I did not think and I gave him a "Lepe", lepe for those who do not know it is a blow with an open hand on the head, when I did that I was in shock as well as my teammates and coach, He scolded me badly for what happened and told me that he was going to send me to sleep with the seniors (And that in basketball is like death hahahaha) I cried all the way to the hotel and I felt very sorry, when we got to the hotel he sent me alone with my partner who was having a birthday, I was still crying, and then my other trainer arrived and told me some very nice words to go ahead and not to cry anymore, after that, he blindfolded me and my partner, we walked to my trainer's room and sat down, when they took off the blindfolds it was all dark, and in a matter of seconds "HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIRTHDAY! You can imagine my face of having cried for hours and then that, and yes, they sang birthday to me because a week before the trip I had a birthday.

received_469352707826688.jpeg

Foto extraída de mi galería
Photo extracted from my gallery


Después de tantos momentos divertidos como hacer boxeo contra mi entrenador en la que me rompió la nariz y ver muchas cosas extrañas puedo decir que fue un viaje muy divertido y loco.

Pero que no se me olvide!! Fuimos a 2 playas y al parque temático "Parque El Agua" como no se nadar no me metí tanto con el agua, preferí disfrutar del ambiente, estar recostado en una sombrilla tomándome un coctel o refresco.

After so many funny moments like boxing against my trainer in which he broke my nose and seeing many strange things I can say that it was a very fun and crazy trip.

But don't forget! We went to 2 beaches and to the theme park "Parque El Agua" as I don't know how to swim I didn't go in the water so much, I preferred to enjoy the atmosphere, lying on an umbrella having a cocktail or a soft drink.

received_120845669980245.jpeg

Foto extraída de mi galería
Photo extracted from my gallery

Portada de Facebook con boceto de piñas.png

La verdad, es que sí considero este como mi viaje favorito, no solo por las tantas cosas que pase en el, si no que fue muy bonito y me marco demasiado, aun tengo esperanzas a que vuelva a tener un viaje así con mis compañeros y disfrutar como nunca. Dime, ¿Cuál ha sido tu viaje favorito? Sé que debes de tener un viaje muy significativo e importante en tu vida.

The truth is that I do consider this as my favorite trip, not only because of the many things that happened in it, but it was very nice and it marked me too much, I still hope to have a trip like this again with my companions and enjoy as never before. Tell me, what has been your favorite trip? I know you must have a very significant and important trip in your life.

Portada de Facebook con boceto de piñas.png

Gracias por leer el post!
Thanks for reading this post!
Traduce By DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @arthope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!