ESP-ENG] #BloggingChallenge Part 5 Dia 30 Si te dan la Oportunidad de conocer tu Futuro. ¿ La aprovecharías o dejarías todo al Misterio?

man-5692442_1280.jpg

fuente

Hola comunidad de blogging challenge feliz martes ya hoy casi finalizamos con este Challenge, la pregunta de hoy es la 30:

Si te dan la Oportunidad de conocer tu Futuro. ¿ La aprovecharías o dejarías todo al Misterio?

fantasy-2702997_1280.jpg

fuente.

Bueno les voy a contar una historia de hace mucho tiempo, trabajaba para una gran empresa como analista entre mis compañeros de trabajo había un Santero. Era un día donde la empresa estaba paralizada por una inspección del gobierno, nos mandaron a todos a estar afuera o descansar entre el descanso se me acerca.

woods-1524606_1280.jpg

fuente

Este compañero no recuerdo el porqué llegó el tema de los hechizos o brujeria. Al momento el comenta que es Santero y yo no le creo, el me dice dame tu mano y te voy a decir 3 cosas de tu pasado, y 3 de tu futuro. Y yo ok dale pues si va no iba a perder nada en eso el me dice 3 cosas de mi pasado, las pego las 3 y yo muy asombrado por tales aciertos.

istockphoto-1250272967-612x612.jpg

fuente

Quede impactado luego va con las del futuro y tales cosas pasaron 3 o 4 años después, de lo que él me dijo eso me impacto mucho más. Él me invitó a su casa pero estaba en un lugar que era extremadamente peligroso, el cual no pude ir o no quise hoy en día me arrepiento de no ir si me hubiera.

fantasy-2861815_1280.webp

fuente

Me ha gustado saber muchas cosas más el más acertado de todos el chico era muy extraño, si vivía muy alumbrado todo el tiempo me imagino por lo que hace en sus tiempos libres. O como hoy en día se ganaría la vida si me lo vuelvo a encontrar hoy en día si volvería a ir a su casa como 20 años más tarde, porque lo que me dijo en su momento fue tal cual.


English :

source

Hello blogging challenge community happy Tuesday and today we are almost done with this Challenge, today's question is 30:

If given the Opportunity to know your Future, would you take it or would you leave it all to the Mystery?

source.

Well I am going to tell you a story from a long time ago, I was working for a big company as an analyst and among my co-workers there was a Santero. It was a day where the company was paralyzed by a government inspection, they sent us all to be outside or rest between the break, he approached me.

source

I don't remember why the subject of spells or witchcraft came up. At the time he said he was a Santero and I didn't believe him, he said give me your hand and I will tell you 3 things from your past and 3 things from your future. And I ok dale because if it goes I was not going to lose anything in that he tells me 3 things of my past, I stick the 3 and I very astonished by such successes.

source

I was shocked then he goes with the future ones and such things happened 3 or 4 years later, from what he told me that shocked me the most. He invited me to his house but it was in a place that was extremely dangerous, which I couldn't go or didn't want to go, today I regret not going if I had.

source

I liked to know many things more the most accurate of all the boy was very strange, if he lived very enlightened all the time I imagine by what he does in his free time. Or how today he would make a living if I meet him again today if I would go to his house again like 20 years later, because what he told me at the time was just like that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @atardeceres81! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!