blogging-team cross-posted this post in Blogging Challenge 3 years ago


PASTE HIVE LINKS TO UNDERVALUED QUALITY CONTENTS IN MY COMMENT SESSION BELOW

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Here is an initiative I know @felt.buzz usually do (I don't know of now) which I want to begin doing (sometimes everyday). This Initiative is similar to what @lebey1 discussed in his #airdrop50k post here.

IMG_20210421_221924.jpg

Now the Initiative goes like this, I would love to explore and meet more authors and read different variety of contents in my free time. Asides that, also support more undervalued contents in the chain but unfortunately, I would not be able to support more than five posts a day.

image.png

WHAT KIND OF POSTS AM I LOOKING FOR TO SUPPORT

image.png

  • Any content that possibly has some sense of efforts
  • I would also love to support bilingual contents as well
  • Some sense of originality on the post
  • The content has to be a quality undervalued post
  • Links to Contents of Newbies Most especially

Note: My voting power at the moment is about $0.4 - $0.9 at 100% but with my curation trail, it should worth almost $2 dollar. Moreover, after reading the post, I would make a curation post, explaining what I like about the blog I vote (Sure, I would read the post I curate) but not promised to be done everyday.

image.png

Hive Now - Google Chrome 4_21_2021 9_15_48 PM.png

Hive Now - Google Chrome 4_21_2021 9_23_29 PM.png

image.png

So if you see any post with a similar topic like this one, then it means I would be available to curate or read contents for that day (which I would be curating only 5 contents shared) but if not pasting content links on any other posts of mine won't be curated.

I would appreciate your support by following my curation trial through this link: https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=starstrings01&i=1

newbies initiative archivo05.jpg

newbies initiative archivo09.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to The Newbie Initiative

image.png
@aliento initiative by @eddiespino and @grisvisa

banner.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to SMILE server, or: https://discord.gg/wyhVUvt

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


All illustrations made by @tripode in Adobe Illustrator.


All images are mine except indicated otherwise


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta