You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Was Small, But Her Spirit of Adventure Was Great!

How beautiful your two little pups were 😍. So sorry for your losses, have been through it myself 3 times now 😔. Love your RV lifestyle and that you also took your pups with you wherever you went. Cordelias pic nose out the window...so cute. Dogs are the best, well all animals, but dogs esp. And don't worry about a new companion, take the time to grief and one day, when the time is right there will be a new companion waiting for you guys.

Here a little summary of my doggies if you like to get a little impression.

Sort:  

Thank you. We really enjoyed having them with us. All I can do now is adopt everyone else's dogs as mine and love them all.

I will jump over and see who your babies.

https://peakd.com/hive-196708/@bulldog-joy/33-x

Lol totally forgot to add the link

Thank you so much. I love them! What I want to know is how did you get that dog up so high at Garden of the Gods? I haven't been able to get my heavy self up any of the climbing areas!!!!

Lol, mountain goats we were 😄. Molly was an athlete Bulldog, she ran, swam and climbed. So was I. Thats what I loved about Colorado, that there was so much to do and space to be active. Here in Germany....nothing like that 😩