Blogging Idea #1: An opinion piece on a current event or trend in the Hive community

in Blogging Challengelast year (edited)

This is a research-based and well-written article about the topics or issues that are currently being discussed within the Hive community.

Crowd of people with placards and banners on demonstration
Crowd of people with placards and banners on demonstration

There are a number of possible topics that could be discussed, including:

  1. Changes to a community's policies or structures of governance that are proposed
  2. In order to achieve the objectives of the Hive blockchain, a new technology or platform may be adopted
  3. A community issue or event which is controversial within the community at large
  4. Here is a look at how the cryptocurrency Hive has performed over the past few months.

If you would like to write this type of article, you may want to begin by identifying a current event or trend that you personally find interesting and that you think the Hive community would find interesting. As a next step, you could do some research on the topic, gathering information from a variety of sources, such as news articles, community forums, and expert interviews, which would provide you with useful information.

Having a good understanding of the issue will help you begin to form your own opinion about it as soon as you have a firm grasp of it. In order to make such an assessment, it may be necessary to weigh the pros and cons of different positions and to consider their potential impact on the Hive community.

If you decide to write your own article, make sure that you provide your opinions clearly and concisely, and that you back them up with examples and evidence. The end of your article might also be a good spot for you to include a call to action, asking the readers to share their thoughts on the topic or to take some action as a result of your article.

You can engage readers and contribute to the discussion within the Hive community by offering well-researched and thought-provoking opinion pieces related to current events or trends that are happening in the Hive community.

Sort:  

@cryptogecko,


I see you are creating content, to fulfill your 30-day appeal to @hivewatchers for abuse, copy/paste, and plagiarism. How you found my community TAG, I am not sure. But I will say, this certainly does not fit my guidelines or the mindset of my community... your photograph is not even properly sourced. I wish you luck in your appeal process.

Wes

Wes said:

"How you found my community TAG, I am not sure. But I will say, this certainly does not fit my guidelines or the mindset of my community"

And I will add:

#thoughtfuldailypost is a tag created by WesPhilbin in 2019. It is for posts of a thoughtful nature, something inspirational, or a personal musing of how you have learned something or grown as a human being. The writing should be of a reflective nature and teaches a lesson about our human condition and how to improve it.

Your post has nothing to do with any of that.

Okay, sorry for using that tag, I have removed it and used other tags that are related to the content.

Sorry for not going through the guidelines before posting, I was already a member of this community and when I tried to post the community was among the suggested ones in the list, so I posted this here.

According to this post, I have started posting original content, and this would be the first post in the 30-post series that I would post in the next few days. @hivewatchers