#BlogginChallenge / parte 1 / Día 1: Explica el nombre de tu blog ///////// #BlogginChallenge /part 1 / Day 1: Explain your blog name @dvar009

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

14344322_201625793590377_6280464550978906371_n.jpg

Hola comunidad de @Hive y de @Bloggingchallenge. Hoy tendré el gusto de presentarme en esta comunidad, Mi nombre es: Diego Vargas cuento con 28 años de edad y soy nuevo en esta comunidad. Ya que mi novia forma parte en esta plataforma @valeria20, ella me hizo el comentario sobre este maravilloso reto el cual me motivo a participar en él.
Hello @Hive and @Bloggingchallenge community. Today I will have the pleasure to introduce myself in this community, My name is: Diego Vargas I am 28 years old and I am new in this community. Since my girlfriend is part of this platform @valeria20, she made me the comment about this wonderful challenge which motivated me to participate in it.

Snapchat-1720814542.jpg

Día 01: Explica el nombre de tu blog.

Bueno mi blog se llama @dvar009 ya que la letra “d” se debe a que cuando nací mis padres decidieron ponerme como nombre Diego, la palabra “va” ya que mi primer apellido por parte de mi familia paterno es Vargas, la letra “r” se debe a mi segundo apellido por parte de mi familia materna que es Rojas, los números 009 bueno en realidad era “09” ya que nací en el mes de septiembre la cual es una fecha muy importante para mí pero ya existía un usuario con 09 y es cuando decido agregarle otro “0” más a mi usuario.

Day 01: Explain the name of your blog.

Well my blog is called @dvar009 because the letter "d" is because when I was born my parents decided to name me Diego, the word "va" because my first surname from my paternal family is Vargas, the letter "r" is due to my second last name on behalf of my maternal family which is Rojas, the numbers 009 well actually was "09" since I was born in the month of September which is a very important date for me but there was already a user with 09 and that's when I decide to add another "0" to my user.

cyxkEVqiiLyAJMrzqHfWLT7YbdgoprDQGwdeDRwrEVGg4Jwz6nVyxWhpGBWH4B3VMURMokk675A7pDhPzuqaq6KZb5ekUM2cjN5v1d37Nk5N2jEXZ3K73N6DH8jS1ngTvyc.png

Espero seguir compartiendo con ustedes y completar los 30 días de este hermoso reto y así puedan ir conociéndome un poco más.
I hope to continue sharing with you and complete the 30 days of this beautiful challenge so you can get to know me a little better.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en el próximo.

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @eleynesmb is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Congratulations @dvar009! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP