Blogging Challenge #20 - Earliest childhood memory

¡Hola comunidad Hive! Feliz día. Seguimos participando en el Blogging Challenge, ya poco para finalizar este maravilloso reto. El tema de hoy se trata sobre “recuerdo de la primera infancia” No recuerdo muchas cosas, pero gracias a las fotos es que por lo menos logro recordar algo. A continuación, te estate contando más.
Hello Hive community! Happy day. We continue to participate in the Blogging Challenge, and soon to end this wonderful challenge. Today's topic is about "memory of early childhood" I don't remember many things, but thanks to the photos I can at least remember something. Next, I'll be telling you more.


Este recuerdo es divertido, pero a la vez loco. Cuando tenía 3 años, yo estaba en el cuarto y entonces mis padres me dijeron que tuviera cuidado con el televisor, porque me podía explotar. En ese tiempo era muy tremenda y si me decían que no hiciera algo era lo primero que hacia jajaja.
This memory is funny, but at the same time crazy. When I was 3 years old, I was in the room and then my parents told me to be careful with the television, because it could explode me. At that time it was very tremendous and if they told me not to do something it was the first thing I did hahaha.


Gracias a que no obedecí, desenchufe el televisor y me exploto. Gracias a Dios no me ocurrió nada malo, nada más que mi pijama se agujero. Aún quedan flashes de ese día, es mi primer recuerdo de infancia y dudo que se me vaya a olvidar.
Thanks to not obeying, I unplugged the TV and exploded. Thank God nothing bad happened to me, nothing more than my pajamas had a hole. There are still flashes of that day, it is my first childhood memory and I doubt that I will forget it.


Espero te haya gustado este post, lamentablemente no tengo fotos de evidencia jajaja. Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, ¡hasta pronto!

I hope you liked this post, unfortunately I have no photos of evidence hahaha. All photos are my property, see you soon!


Sort:  

Smile.. You were really lucky not to have had any injury from that incident. Thanks for sharing this childhood memory of yours.

By the way, I am @starstrings01 and I've chosen this post for 100% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!