[ESP|ENG] #BLOGGINGCHALLENGE | ¿Qué me hace ser feliz? | What makes me happy?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago


blogging_challenge.jpg

Hola amigos, retomando el #BloggingChallenge, elegí ¿Qué me hace feliz?

Si no sabes de esta iniciativa tan genial que tiene #Hive, y quieres participar entra aquí y empieza ya, anímate!

)

Hi friends, resuming the #BloggingChallenge, I chose What makes me happy?

If you don't know about this cool initiative that #Hive has, and you want to participate enter here and start now, cheer up!


photo4941002189627828750.jpg

Una de las cosas que me hace feliz son mis gatos, tengo 5 y todos son muy amorosos, y siempre me llenan de ronroneos. Me dan mucha buena vibra, y se que sienten que soy como parte de su manada. Todos son adoptados, y cada día me esfuerzo para que no les falte nada y estén sanos y felices.

photo4941002189627828743.jpg

photo4941002189627828748.jpg

One of the things that makes me happy are my cats, I have 5 and they are all very loving, and always fill me with purrs. They give me a lot of good vibes, and I know they feel like I am part of their pack. They are all adopted, and every day I make an effort to make sure they are healthy and happy.

photo4941002189627828744.jpg

photo4941002189627828745.jpg


También me hace feliz cuando me propongo metas pequeñas o grandes y soy capaz de alcanzarlas, muchas veces sentimos que no podemos, pero ese sentimiento es parte de ese recorrido que nos lleva al éxito. Y cuando llegas a esa meta, sientes una satisfacción enorme y tu corazón y alma se llenan de felicidad. Son momentos que valoro muchísimo, aún tengo muchísimas metas que cumplir pero a medida que avanzo sé que estoy más cerca de mis sueños.
It also makes me happy when I set small or big goals and I am able to achieve them, many times we feel that we can't, but that feeling is part of the journey that leads us to success. And when you reach that goal, you feel a huge satisfaction and your heart and soul are filled with happiness. These are moments that I value very much, I still have many goals to achieve but as I move forward I know that I am closer to my dreams.

Inventar recetas y comer es otra de mis pasiones que me dan felicidad, y me alegra mucho más cuando las comparto acá con ustedes y recibo su apoyo, porque eso me da a entender que lo estoy haciendo bien y que voy por el mejor camino en este camino de #Hive.

photo4941002189627828753.jpg

Inventing recipes and eating is another of my passions that give me happiness, and I'm much happier when I share them here with you and receive your support, because that gives me to understand that I'm doing well and that I'm on the best way in this #Hive path.

photo4941002189627828752.jpg


Y por último, me hace muy feliz estar con mi mamá y mi abuelita, cada vez que viajo a mi pueblito a visitarlas me lleno de buena y positiva energía, disfruto muchísimo de su compañía y verlas me llena el alma de felicidad. También aprovecho para estar en contacto con la naturaleza y desconectarme del celular, las noticias, el internet y el mundo. Es mi momento de paz y relajación, y principalmente de felicidad.

photo4941002189627828767.jpg

And finally, it makes me very happy to be with my mom and my grandmother, every time I travel to my hometown to visit them I am filled with good and positive energy, I enjoy their company and seeing them fills my soul with happiness. I also take the opportunity to be in contact with nature and disconnect from my cell phone, the news, the internet and the world. It is my moment of peace and relaxation, and mainly of happiness.

photo4941002189627828768.jpg


photo4941002189627828770.jpg

Todas las imágenes de este post fueron tomadas y editadas por mi celular.

El banner principal fue creado con Canva

Traducido en Deepl

All images in this post were taken and edited by my cell phone.
The main banner was created with Canva
Translated in Deepl


thanks_for_reading_my_post.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @emybaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!