30 Day Blog challange - Day 26: If animal could talk, who would be the funniest | Día 26: Si un animal pudiera hablar, ¿cual seria el mas gracioso?[ESP-ENG]

DA BEST (10).gif

Hola de nuevo mi gente querida, ando a mil porque se estan destapando nuevas y buenas noticias en mi vida que espero compartir por acá próximamente, mas sin embargo el tema de hoy no tiene nada que ver con lo que estoy viviendo.

El único animal que he escuchado hablar es a un loro pero ellos hacen esto por mera imitación pero jamas me había preguntado cual seria el mas gracioso al hablar, como siempre @blogging-team nunca me decepciona con sus temas originales.

Hello again my dear people, I'm on a roll because I'm uncovering new and good news in my life that I hope to share here soon, however today's topic has nothing to do with what I'm living.

The only animal I've heard talking is a parrot but they do this by mere imitation but I've never wondered which one would be the funniest talking, as always @blogging-team never disappoints me with their original themes.


Entre tanto animales realmente me es difícil escoger, no quiero ser predecible y decir que los perros o gatos, así que me iré un poco "por las ramas" (quizás literalmente) y optare por los geckos quienes son mis animales favoritos.

Among so many animals it's really hard for me to choose, I don't want to be predictable and say dogs or cats, so I'll go a bit "down the tubes" (maybe literally) and opt for the geckos who are my favorite animals.

image.png

Fuente :D | Source :D

Estos animales son fascinantes, coloridos y como ya habrán notado tienen expresiones bastante marcadas que en realidad no denotan ningún tipo de emoción pero ahora imaginence que pudieran hablar, solo imaginence que este animal puede hablar.

Ellos se caracterizan por su personalidad apacible, tranquila y tierna, yo me los imagino como reptiles super buena onda que se ríen de todo y tienen una buena vibra.

These animals are fascinating, colorful and as you may have already noticed they have quite marked expressions that don't really denote any kind of emotion but now imagine if they could talk, just imagine that this animal can talk.

They are characterized by their gentle, calm and tender personality, I imagine them as super cool reptiles that laugh at everything and have a good vibe.

image.png

Solo miren esta sonrisa :D (fuente) | Just look at this smile :D (source)

¿Se imaginan un de estos riéndose a carcajadas? observarlos me mataría de ternura y gracia, sin duda para mi ellos serian los animales mas cooles para hablar y pasar el rato.

Can you imagine one of these laughing out loud? watching them would kill me with tenderness and humor, without a doubt for me they would be the coolest animals to talk to and hang out with.

image.png

Fuente |Source


Diseño sin título 2.gif


Endersong 1.gif


Diseño sin título 2.png

Diseño sin título 3.png.

Sort:  

Congratulations @endersong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day