You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY HIVE APPRECIATION CONTEST

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

This is a very nice one. Your publication is very unique because you deemed it fit to mention some reputable communities that help promote the growth of users including newbies. It was really thoughtful of you to have stated some cool things that they are known for and also recommending that we keep an eye on them. Thank you for that.

Thank you also for mentioning @fibra59. I will be sure to follow him/her so I can expand my coat of creativity while getting to meet new people in the contests hosted by the user.
P.S: I love your footer image! You look good too😉 Great work

Sort:  

Yeah. I guess they are the main role players in all these. @fibra59 is worth mentioning, he made me love graphics design.

Awwwnn am not dat cute though. Still a learner. I would v loved to collect ur number let's talk shaaa

That's great! Don't convince me tho, you look good. Here's my number - 08089811964 we can connect better on whatsapp.

Still waiting for your post though👍👍👍

I would. Today to tomorrow

Okay. Can't wait to meet your mentors

Hmmmm, I was just passing o I decided to greet you, people, hahaha. Niger! Niger! you guys rock lol.

Miss😂 Well done

welcome ooooo
sha watch road ooooooo
lolz

I am doing just that