[ESP-ENG] #BloggingChallenge Part 1 || Day 8 - 5 current goals.

#Bloggingchallenge (2).jpg

Excelente día para toda la comunidad. Otra jornada respondiendo el #bloggingchallenge considero que la mejor manera de conseguir una meta a largo plazo es imponerse pequeñas metas para auto incentivarse porque solemos regirnos por un objetivo a largo plazo y hay más probabilidades que falle porque fatiga la mente.

Excellent day for the whole community. Another day answering the #bloggingchallenge I think the best way to achieve a long term goal is to impose small goals for self-encouragement because we tend to be governed by a long-term goal and there are more likely to fail because it fatigues the mind.

22.png

1️⃣ aprender inglés. Es mi meta desde hace varios meses porque ya que estoy en un país hispanohablante mi circulo de familiares y amigos hablan este idioma y es un reto que me impuse a conquistar. Desde que vi a mi papá recibiendo llamadas y contestando en ingles me pareció fascinante y espero en unos meses entablar una conversación con el.

1️⃣ learn English. It has been my goal for several months because since I am in a Spanish-speaking country my circle of family and friends speak this language and it is a challenge that I set myself to conquer. Since I saw my dad receiving calls and answering in English I found it fascinating and I hope in a few months to have a conversation with him.

12.png
2️⃣ejercicio. Me gusta mucho ejercitarme, es muy importante para mi. Mi meta es realizar mas de 30 minutos con salto de cuerda. Al principio no hacia ni 5 minutos ahora estoy llegando a 20 minutos un poco cansado. Si sigo así dentro de poco llegaré.

2️⃣exercise. I really like to exercise, it is very important to me. My goal is to perform more than 30 minutes with jump rope. At the beginning I didn't even do 5 minutes now I'm getting to 20 minutes a little tired. If I keep going like this, I'll get there soon.

12.png

3️⃣gracias a esta plataforma, mi otra meta es seguir escalando por esta comunidad tan bonita y crear contenido para todos ustedes. Cada día que pasa me entusiasmo mas cuando abro la página y leo los post, participo en concursos y hago iniciativas.

3️⃣thanks to this platform, my other goal is to keep climbing through this beautiful community and create content for all of you. Every day that goes by I get more excited when I open the page and read the posts, participate in contests and do initiatives.

12.png
4️⃣mi meta desde siempre es obtener el conocimiento de todo lo que me motiva investigar, ya estoy terminando mis investigaciones con la bacteriología. Algo que me tiene fascinado desde algunos meses. Tal vez me adentre en el reino fungi, sería muy interesante.

4️⃣my goal since always is to obtain the knowledge of everything that motivates me to investigate, I am already finishing my research with bacteriology. Something that has fascinated me for a few months now. Maybe I will go into the fungi kingdom, it would be very interesting.

12.png

5️⃣aprenderme todos los acordes con mi guitarra. Suelo usar los acordes básicos porque muchas canciones los tienen. Pero mi meta es aprenderme cada estilo posible y comprender más la música. Claro que esto puede llevar toda una vida. Pero como dije al principio. Lo importante es trazarnos metas cortas.

5️⃣learn all the chords with my guitar. I usually use the basic chords because a lot of songs have them. But my goal is to learn every style possible and understand the music more. Of course this may take a lifetime. But as I said in the beginning. The important thing is to set short goals.

22.png

photo5161292256240576793 (1).jpg

texto traducido
//
translated text
deelp.com

portada y banner
//
cover and banner
Canva.com

separadores de mi autoria
//
my own separators

Banner pastelito.gif

Sort:  

100% segura de que todas las metas que te propongas las cumplirás. Eres una persona perseverante y muy inteligente y espero verte triunfar en cada meta que logres💞

Congratulations @franconav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!