Blogging Challenge [ESP-ENG] Part 3 - Día 12 ¿Cómo estás haciendo un impacto en el mundo ahora mismo? | How are you making an impact in the world right now?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

GUILLERMO BLOGGING 12.jpg

Dia 12 y la pregunta es... ¿Cómo estás haciendo un impacto en el mundo ahora mismo?

Day 12 and the question is.... How are you making an impact in the world right now?

Si nos vamos a terminos generales es subjetivo el impacto que estoy generando actualmente en el mundo. Diría que el principal es la inspiración que genero en mi familia con mis acciones. Me encuentro en otro pais luchando por un mejor futuro y eso es algo que les motiva a mis hermanos a luchar por conseguir sus sueños también, y por otro lado enorgullece a mis padres.

If we look at general terms, it is subjective the impact that I am currently generating in the world. I would say that the main one is the inspiration that I generate in my family with my actions. I am in another country fighting for a better future and that is something that motivates my siblings to fight to achieve their dreams as well, and on the other hand it makes my parents proud.

En el pais donde me encuentro he conocido distintas personas con las cuales he interactuado, desde niños hasta jovenes como yo. En algunas ocasiones he tenido conversaciones con ellos y me han relatado etapas de su vida, experiencias que han tenido. A veces me impresiono del nivel de confianza que he inspirado en ellos para que se sientan tan libres de contarme ese tipo de cosas. Yo les digo mi punto de vista basado en mi experiencia y de alguna manera les ha ayudado a sobrellevar sus cosas.

In the country where I currently live I have met different people with whom I have interacted, from children to young people like me. On some occasions I have had conversations with them and they have told me about stages of their lives, experiences they have had. Sometimes I am impressed by the level of trust I have inspired in them so that they feel so free to tell me those kinds of things. I tell them my point of view based on my experience and somehow it has helped them cope with things.

Me han dicho que la manera en la que atiendo el negocio donde trabajo es agradable. Siempre busco hacer sentir bien a los clientes con mi trato hacia ellos, sacarles una sonrisa y que se vayan alegres o incluso mas alegres de lo que llegan en ciertos casos. Me gusta ver a la gente feliz y eso es una de la cosas que me impulsa a ser mejor en lo que hago.

I have been told that the way I treat the business where I work is pleasant. I always try to make the customers feel good with my treatment of them, to make them smile and to make them leave happy or even happier than they arrive in certain cases. I like to see people happy and that is one of the things that drives me to be better at what I do.

3.3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gpwar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages