[Eng/Esp] Cosas que me hacen sentir triste | Things that make me feel sad | 30 days blogging challenge (day #17)

- V&V -.png

foto extraída de mi galería y portada creada en Canva
photo extracted from my gallery and cover created in Canva

Diseño sin título.png

Hola comunidad de #Hive, ¿Cómo están? Espero y estén teniendo un grandioso día ✨🌻. Hoy les traigo la continuación de los "30 days blogging challenge" De esta manera me podrán conocer mejor 😁✌. Sin mas que decir les presento mi Blogging challenge día #17.

Hello #Hive community, how are you? I hope and you are having a great day ✨🌻. Today I bring you the continuation of the "30 days blogging challenge" This way you can get to know me better 😁✌. Without further ado I present to you my Blogging challenge day #17.

Diseño sin título.png

- Canciones // Songs

Existen muchas canciones que tienen una letra muy fuerte que nos puede llegar a identificar como en nuestra vida, cosas que pensamos en nuestras vidas o incluso podemos llegar a sentir que la canción nos esta describiendo algún momento malo que estemos pasando o algún recuerdo que no se puede olvidar.
Las letras y el ritmo de las canciones puede llegar a expresar muchos sentimientos.

There are many songs that have very strong lyrics that can come to identify us as in our life, things we think in our lives or even we can get to feel that the song is describing us a bad time we are going through or a memory that can not be forgotten.
The lyrics and the rhythm of the songs can express many feelings.

clavedesolmr7.jpg

Imagen Source


- Cuando me dicen cosas feas // When people say mean things to me

Desde que era pequeña siempre me ponía triste o incluso me ponía a llorar cuando me levantaban la voz o me regañaban. Ahora solo me pongo triste cuando alguien habla mal de mi y cuando me alzan la voz. No se porque pero es una sensación muy fea que me da miedo y por alguna razón me pongo triste.

Since I was little I always used to get sad or even cry when someone raised their voice at me or scolded me. Now I only get sad when someone talks bad about me and when they raise their voice at me. I don't know why but it's a very ugly feeling that scares me and for some reason I get sad.

sadness.jpg

Imagen Source

Diseño sin título.png

Hasta aquí "Cosas que me hacen sentir triste". Espero que les haya gustado mi cuarto post de los "30 days blogging challenge" 😄. Muy pronto estaré subiendo el Dia #18 🧸.
Gracias a todos los lectores por llegar hasta aquí, espero y nos volvamos a encontrar en mi próximo post📚♥. Hasta Luego!!¡

So much for "Things that make me feel sad". I hope you liked my fourth post of the "30 days blogging challenge" 😄. I will be uploading Day #18 very soon 🧸.
Thanks to all the readers for making it this far, I hope and we will meet again in my next post📚♥. See you later!!

Victory_sc05.gif

Traduce By DeepL