[Eng/Esp] ¿Dónde estaré en 5 años? | Where I will be in 5 years? | 30 days blogging challenge (day #13)

- V&V -.png

foto extraída de mi galería y portada creada en Canva
photo extracted from my gallery and cover created in Canva

Diseño sin título.png

Hola comunidad de #Hive, ¿Cómo están? Espero y estén teniendo un grandioso día ✨🌻. Hoy les traigo la continuación de los "30 days blogging challenge" De esta manera me podrán conocer mejor 😁✌. Sin mas que decir les presento mi Blogging challenge día #13.

Hello #Hive community, how are you? I hope and you are having a great day ✨🌻. Today I bring you the continuation of the "30 days blogging challenge" This way you can get to know me better 😁✌. Without further ado I present to you my Blogging challenge day #13.

Diseño sin título.png

  • Donde estaré en 5 años?. Wow es una pregunta que muy pocas veces me he puesto a pensar, pero claro que tengo muchas metas para mi futuro así que les estaré compartiendo un poco sobre que estaré haciendo y donde estaré en 5 años.
  • Where will I be in 5 years? Wow is a question that I have rarely thought about, but of course I have many goals for my future so I will be sharing a little bit about what I will be doing and where I will be in 5 years.

En 5 años ya abre terminado el curso de Azafata así que estaré trabajando en de Azafata viajando a diferentes países, para ese entonces ya sabré hablar el ingles fluido al igual que el coreano.
Una vez que tenga suficiente dinero ahorrado por mi trabajo de Azafata me gustaría estudiar Criminología en Canadá para así tener un titulo universitario lo cual es una de mis metas de la vida.
Dentro de 5 años por lo que he dicho, no estaré en Venezuela. Siendo sincera yo tengo muchas metas que quiero cumplir y la verdad es que para poder hacer realidad mis metas me tengo que ir de Venezuela porque tristemente con la situación que a estado pasando Venezuela durante años, aquí no puedo ver un futuro.

Así que yo se que talvez cueste pero para poder conseguir el éxito hay que trabajar fuerte y dar lo mejor de uno todos los días, así podre alcanzar mis metas.

Dentro de 5 años estaré dando mi mejor esfuerzo trabajando de Azafata para luego poder estudiar Criminología en Canadá y poder realizar todas mis otras metas de vida.

In 5 years I will have finished my flight attendant course so I will be working as a flight attendant traveling to different countries, by that time I will be fluent in English as well as Korean.
Once I have enough money saved from my flight attendant job I would like to study Criminology in Canada so I can get a university degree which is one of my life goals.
In 5 years from now I will not be in Venezuela. To be honest I have many goals that I want to accomplish and the truth is that in order to make my goals come true I have to leave Venezuela because sadly with the situation that Venezuela has been going through for years, I can't see a future here.

So I know that it might be hard but in order to achieve success you have to work hard and give the best of yourself every day, so I can achieve my goals.

In 5 years I will be doing my best working as a Stewardess and then I will be able to study Criminology in Canada and be able to
achieve all my other life goals.

azafata-uniforme-billetes-avion_1270-415.jpg

Imagen Source

Diseño sin título.png

Hasta aquí "¿Donde Estaré en 5 años?". Espero que les haya gustado mi cuarto post de los "30 days blogging challenge" 😄. Muy pronto estaré subiendo el Dia #14 🧸.
Gracias a todos los lectores por llegar hasta aquí, espero y nos volvamos a encontrar en mi próximo post📚♥. Hasta Luego!!

So much for "Where I Will be in 5 years?". I hope you liked my fourth post of the "30 days blogging challenge" 😄. I will be uploading Day #14 very soon 🧸.
Thanks to all the readers for making it this far, I hope and we will meet again in my next post📚♥. See you later!!!

Victory_sc05.gif

Traduce By DeepL

Sort:  

I ♥️ Venezuela and it's people! I am confident your dreams will come true, The people of Venezuela have strength, perseverance, and resilience! Your 5 year plan will bring you everything your heart desires and worked hard for! Just continue moving forward and never stop, I absolutely believe in you!

Ow, Thank you very much😸✨

Congratulations @harumi05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!