[Esp/Eng] Mi libro favorito de la infancia | My favorite childhood book | 30 days blogging challenge (day #11)

vdd.png

foto extraída de mi galería y portada creada en Canva
photo extracted from my gallery and cover created in Canva

Diseño sin título.png

Hola comunidad de #Hive, ¿Cómo están? Espero y estén teniendo un grandioso día ✨🌻. Hoy les traigo la continuacion de los "30 days blogging challenge" De esta manera me podrán conocer mejor 😁✌. Sin mas que decir les presento mi Blogging challenge dia #11.

Hello #Hive community, how are you? I hope and you are having a great day ✨🌻. Today I bring you the continuation of the "30 days blogging challenge" This way you can get to know me better 😁✌. Without further ado I present to you my Blogging challenge day #11.

Diseño sin título.png

  • Hoy les estaré contando un poco de mi libro/cuento favorito de mi infancia 📖💞.

La verdad yo en mi infancia leía muy pocos cuentos pero me acuerdo del cuento de la princesa Cenicienta, ese cuento me gustaba mucho de pequeña. Me gustaba leer como Cenicienta a pesar de que tenia una madrastra y unas hermanastras que la trataban muy mal Cenicienta siempre trato de ver el lado positivo de las cosas y fue muy valiente.
Cenicienta es una princesa muy hermosa y ella tuvo que pasar por muchos momentos difíciles pero luego al pasar el tiempo conoció a la Hada Madrina que la ayudo mucho para poder cumplir su sueño de casarse con el príncipe. Claramente el tiempo paso y tanto el príncipe y Cenicienta se enamoraron mutuamente. La historia termina en que El Príncipe y Cenicienta viven felices para siempre.🥰💍

The truth is that in my childhood I read very few stories but I remember the story of the princess Cinderella, I liked that story a lot when I was a little girl. I liked to read how Cinderella, even though she had a stepmother and stepsisters who treated her very badly, Cinderella always tried to see the positive side of things and was very brave.
Cinderella is a very beautiful princess and she had to go through many difficult times but then as time went by she met the Fairy Godmother who helped her a lot to fulfill her dream of marrying the prince. Clearly time passed and both the prince and Cinderella fell in love with each other. The story ends with the Prince and Cinderella living happily ever after 🥰💍.

271bb368a53930cd5c36ad4fb9be38e8.jpg

Imagen Source

Diseño sin título.png

Hasta aquí "Mi Libro Favorito de la Infancia". Espero que les haya gustado mi cuarto post de los "30 days blogging challenge" 😄. Muy pronto estaré subiendo el Dia #12 🧸.
Gracias a todos los lectores por llegar hasta aquí, espero y nos volvamos a encontrar en mi próximo post📚♥. Hasta Luego!!

So much for "My Favorite Childhood Book". I hope you liked my fourth post of the "30 days blogging challenge" 😄. I will be uploading Day #12 very soon 🧸.
Thanks to all the readers for making it this far, I hope and we will meet again in my next post📚♥. See you later!!!

Victory_sc05.gif

Traduce By DeepL