Blogging Challenge Part 02 #16 Ideal place to live?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Blogging Challenge Part 02 #16 Ideal place to live?

Hello everyone this is me I am proud pinay, since before I always thought what is my ideal place to live,?

img_0.1359649604544917.jpg

When I think about it, I felt so good to think about NATURES or BEACH LIFE, I love to see plants, animals, the landscape and other features and products of the earth, or we can call it MOTHER NATURE, I love a peaceful and a beautiful view the sounds of the water falls or a beach waves.

img_0.4569780817425937.jpg

I feel so relaxed and relieved to think about it, I'm a kind of person that love to be in a beach and have fun there. For me when you look deep into nature, it feels like I understand everything better in any ways,

img_0.49294668146170983.jpg

It's a greatest place to heal and recharge, in every walk i do with nature I received far more than I seeks. In my life sometimes its ups and downs many paths but my favorite ones lead to the natures and beach life!

img_0.14400656210131368.jpg

That is why I called BEACH
B- est
E- scape
A- anyone
C- an
H- ave!
And this is the LIFE FOR ME to live in A BEACH in an ISLANDS in PHILIPPINES & anywhere around the world!

img_0.6840203277342108.jpg

Thank you for giving time reading this Godbless ❤😇🤗

Sort:  

Good post.
Keep on posting all your travels here on Hive ♥️

Thank you po 🤗

Congratulations @iamproudpinay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you for encouraging me

You're welcome @iamproudpinay, nice state of mind! 😊🌹
BTW, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Hello, please find anothers tags more importante, (part, 02, #16 and to) i think they aren't so importante, the tags let you obtain more visibility on the community.

Have a nice day.

Look some tags here used for OCD community:
https://peakd.com/@ocd/ocd-posh-curation-compilation-17

Thank you for the info dear much appreciated!!

Salamat sa pag reblogged