Bloggingchallenge, Part #4, Number Bloggingchallenge, Part #4, Number #8, Have you ever Been in traffic accidents? What happened?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Ems and you can call me I am proud pinay as well as I am a filipina, I accept this challenge because i feels like i have to share this to all of you about my experience since i arrived here in inbound4685066551502151832.jpg

Washington STATES United States.
I saw the blogging challenges here in hives one of our friend mentioned to me about hive his name is Shujja so before I start I would like to thank you all for giving time reading my blogs.

When I arrived in United STATES it was so beautiful, very clean and peaceful, my husband val and I talking about visiting our friends in Mannete Bremerton as he lives in a front Beach there, when we are traveling going to Manette Bremerton with my Filipino dogs, with no breeds but I love them anyways i love all dogs and animals they are my companion always.

We ride a pickup truck, while the time we are near in Tacoma Dome my husband and I just talking while he is driving and listening the music on the radio enjoying the ride together with the dogs as we also talking about our wedding ceremony that we will do it in our friends house in a beach front of Manette, in a few seconds the accident happened because the traffic is being so fast but he did a great job driving as he is doing it long time ago, but the person bumped us is totally scary, her car is totally destroyed while our truck is just scratched, what happened is she drives so fast that she cannot stop her car faster because it was very traffic so fast, then the other people followed her bumped her as well but guess what the impact of the accident to us specially to me is very scary.

I never been in an accident like those in a car its scares me alot that I didn't even thought to know or to learn how to drive that time, that was really scary for me I have a traumatic experience that time, I am just glad that everyone is safe except the car of the one who bumped is totally destroyed, shes 18yo with no insurance to her car, so im sure shes in trouble so after my husband talked to the police and the people who bumped us and check that they are safe as well and we continued to visit our friends.

Few days and weeks later I've seen alot of people in a car accidents I think I saw 10 times after we got in accident, and 2 more times the drivers is almost bumping my sides again of the TRUCK!
it was so annoying to remember those people because they didn't pay attention much to what their doing they are busy always to their phone that makes me mad, I almost just going to go down and talk that person because you know, I'm already in that accident and now because they didn't pay attention driving they will caused an accident again, but anyways I'm much better now but still I am still scared though. I'll hope to fully overcome this soon and think to start learning how to drive.

This will be a mirror for me, remembering this words,, Dont text when your driving, just directly call if you can, focus to your driving.

Thank you for reading my blog much appreciated..!![inbound3373474177672367532.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Here, You are on right path,

Congratulations @iamproudpinay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much, much appreciated

You're welcome @iamproudpinay 🌹
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Yes always thanks alot