The value of money and family.


Source
Sometimes I look at my life and I know am not where I wanted to be.this help me to think on how I can improve and develop myself.seeing other families around me with good background and affluence,provoke my sense of reasoning on how I can make my life better.i Know every reasonable person will share from my point of view.i believe that how we live our lives is a choice

Source
I don't get comfortable when I know I can be more than this imagine those families who cannot afford to live a decent and comfortable life.imagine how many of them pity and feel sorry for themselves every time with little or no money to pay for their children's school fees in a good school.while some families can afford to pay for their children's fees in a good school even abroad.imagine families who cannot afford to live in a decent environment where their thinking can benefit their environment.also imagine those families who cannot afford good meal per time, without money to pay for medical bills.i cannot stop thinking about how many of these families will continue in this state with no one in such families to end the trend of poverty

I know you may be thinking that every family cannot be great but I believe every family should be able to live above poverty and lack.no family can function beyond the influence they have.the function of Money in any family cannot be over emphasized.