3 movies that inspire you - 3 películas que te inspiran / [ESP/ENG] BLOGGIN CHALLENGE 2 # 24

peliculasquemeinspiran.png

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

separador.png


Fuente

ENGLISH

Hi Hive friends!

I had an amazing weekend with my family, we gathered at one of my uncles' house and had a great time. I haven't forgotten about Hive, I've spent time reading and learning about the changes since the last hardfork. There are still things I don't fully understand, but no matter, I also took the opportunity to experiment, creating a community. But since I'm not a well-known person I don't have much hope that people will join or succeed.

I've already updated you about me and what I do, it's time to continue with my #blogginchallenge. I have to say three movies that inspire me. I've seen a lot of children's movies, because they are the kind of movies I like and can watch with my son, but I've also seen other non-children's movies that I think have inspired me in many things in my life.

The Blind Side


source

The movie tells the story of Michael, a very young but very tall boy, who would crush me if he fell on me. He is poor, his future does not look good, but he will be lucky enough that a woman with money will invite him to be part of her family, giving him the opportunity to study in a good school, where he will be part of the soccer team. A movie that inspires us and teaches us that we should help other people in need. If I were like the woman in the movie, I would also help as many young people as I could. It is almost impossible not to cry watching the movie, which is inspired by real life. A message of kindness and hope that filled me with inspiration.

In Search of Happiness


source

A movie I watch a lot on TV, the kind that makes even the toughest of people cry. Inspired by other real events. It is the life of Chris Gardner and how everything falls apart, becoming unemployed, living in failure and need with his son. It is his son that drives him to not give up. This film is very inspiring for me, because I don't give up either, because I have to take care of my son, feed him. A story of overcoming that I love, we should all watch this movie to feel inspired.

The Theory of Everything


source

A movie that made my heart race when I saw it. Based on true events, in the life of the scientist Stephen Hawking who was prostrated at a very young age due to an illness, but that did not prevent him from becoming a wonderful mind, being until the end of his days a man recognized for his scientific contributions. Without being able to move or speak, he achieved many things. We who are healthy and do not suffer from a disease like that man had, sometimes we cry or give up because of an obstacle. This movie has one of the best inspirational messages. The actor who played Hawking deserved to win many awards, because I was struck by how he transformed into the real character.

These are my three movies that inspire me, because they have the message that nothing is impossible, that we must pursue our dreams, even if we have everything against us. They were real events, they were able to overcome problems and achieve success. We can too.

I have loved this Blogginchagenge challenge. I feel inspired.

Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

ESPAÑOL

¡Hola amigos de Hive!

He pasado un fin de semana con mi familia, nos reunimos en casa de uno de mis tíos y la pasamos muy bien. No me he olvidado de Hive, dedique tiempo a leer y aprender sobre los cambios del último hardfork. Todavía hay cosas que no entiendo, pero no importa, aproveche también para experimentar y probar, creando una comunidad. Pero como no soy una persona conocida no tengo muchas esperanzas de que las personas se unan y tenga éxito.

Ya los puse al día sobre mi y lo que hago, es tiempo de continuar con mi reto de cumplir el #blogginchallenge. Tengo que decir tres películas que me inspiran. He visto muchas películas infantiles, porque son el tipo de películas que me gustan y puedo ver con mi hijo, pero también he visto otras películas no infantiles que me sirvieron de inspiración en muchas cosas de mi vida.

Un sueño posible


fuente

La película cuenta la historia de Michael, un chico muy joven pero altísimo, a mi me aplastaría si me cayera encima. Es pobre, su futuro no luce bien, pero tendrá la suerte que una mujer con dinero lo invitara a ser parte de su familia, dándole la oportunidad de estudiar en un buen colegio, donde formara parte del equipo de futbol americano. Una película que nos inspira y enseña que debemos ayudar a otras personas que lo necesiten. Si yo fuese como la mujer de la película también ayudara a todos los jóvenes que pudiera. Es casi imposible no llorar viendo la película, que está inspirada en la vida real. Un mensaje de bondad y esperanza que me llenaron de inspiración.

En busca de la felicidad


fuente

Una película que veo mucho en televisión, de las que hacen llorar hasta al más duro. Inspirada en otros hechos reales. Es la vida de Chris Gardner y como todo se derrumba, quedando sin empleo, viviendo el fracaso y las necesidades junto a su hijo. Es su hijo lo que lo impulsa a no darse por vencido.Esta película para mí es muy inspiradora, porque yo tampoco me doy por vencida ante los problemas que s eme presente, porque debo cuidar a mi hijo, alimentarlo. Una historia de superación que me encanta, todos debemos ver esta película para sentirnos inspirados.

La Teoria del todo


fuente

Película que me puso el corazón pequeñito cuando la vi. Basada en hechos reales, en la vida del científico Stephen Hawking que desde muy joven quedo postrado a causa de una enfermedad, pero eso no impidió que se convirtiera en una mente maravillosa, siendo hasta el fin de sus días un hombre conocido y famoso por todos los aportes científicos.Sin poder moverse ni hablar logro tantas cosas. Nosotros que tenemos salud y no sufrimos una enfermedad como la que tuvo ese hombre, nos ponemos a llorar o nos damos por vencido a veces por un obstáculo. Esta película tiene uno de los mensajes inspiradores maravillosos. El actor que hizo de Hawking merecía ganar muchos premios, porque me impacto como se transformo en el personaje real.

Estas son mis tres películas que me inspiran, porque tienen como mensaje que nada es imposible, que debemos perseguir nuestros sueños, aunque tengamos todo en contra. Fueron hechos reales, ellos pudieron superase, salir de los problemas y alcanzar el éxito. Nosotros también podemos.

Me ha encantado este reto del Blogginchagenge.


separador.png

Fuente

Los invito a ser parte de este increíble reto. Todas las preguntas y la información sobre Bloggin Challenge la encuentras en este post y no te olvides de suscribirte a la comunidad: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

I invite you to be part of this amazing challenge. All the questions and information about Bloggin Challenge you can find in this post and don't forget to subscribe to the community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

imagen.png



jessi.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Sort:  

The Pursuit of Happyness is a film I've enjoyed much at a younger age. And let myself be soaked with emotion as well.
Good wishes to you and your son.

curated on cinetv.io

Congratulations @jessiparber23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP