Describe your perfect day - Describe tu día perfecto [EN/ENG] BLOGGIN CHALLENGE 2 # 23

BLOGGIN CHALLENGE.gif

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

separador.png


Fuente

ENGLISH

Hello to all hiver friends!

It's me again. After a long time without entering the hive because of many problems. Where I live there were weeks where the situation was tense with some protests, I couldn't go to my cousin's house who has internet. The contract food business where we work as a family kept me very busy. Today I was able to go visit my cousin and catch up on a lot of blockchain stuff. I spent about an hour reading all about hardfork, there are still technical things I don't understand much, but others were easy to digest. This apprentice blogger is not going away, I won't be posting as often, but I will still be around.

Now to what I came for, to continue with my personal challenge of doing the# Blogginchallengue and I must describe my perfect day.

Well. My perfect day is easy to describe, it is the day I have all the time available to dedicate to my son, be with him, share and help him in all his tasks.

Since he came into the world he is my number one priority. He is the most important person in my life, then there is my mother, of course, but look how everything changes.

Before, when I was a young woman with no children, the most important person in my life was my mother and then my father. That all changed when I had the opportunity to become a mother. It's not that my parents don't matter to me, but they do change places, if you have to define it that way. They are the people I love the most, but especially my son. At the moment and I think it will remain that way, my only son, I have no plans nor am I interested in having a relationship. All that can change, never say I won't drink of this water.

On the perfect day I get up early, prepare a delicious breakfast for my son and spend the day pampering him. We go for walks more often, I even have him in a soccer academy. But I am very afraid of covid and now we don't go for walks as much as we used to. It's unbelievable how many people don't pay attention to care and I've seen them without a mask. They are irresponsible and put the health of others at risk.

I get very involved with my son, we are very close and he tells me everything he thinks. We watch children's programs together, I love them, they are my favorites, I try to make him watch educational programs. I also tell him stories that I make up, he likes it, he laughs a lot with my stories, that is total happiness for me.

Sometimes he gets tremendous, wanting to help me do things around the house, I let him do it for me, I think he feels useful, he is happy helping me and I am happy to see that he is becoming a responsible little man.

Today is one of those perfect days, he accompanies me to my cousin's house and plays on the computer. Last night I plan to treat myself to a giant pizza, because he loves to eat pizza. I will end my perfect day doing something else I love, eating!

My tastes are simple, for other people their perfect day is to be on a yacht, on a beach like you see in the movies. Surrounded by luxury or shopping in the best stores in the world. But I prefer this r in my humble abode, accompanied by the person who is important to me, eating a pizza while watching a children's show on TV.

Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

ESPAÑOL

¡Hola a todos los hiver amigos!

Soy yo, otra vez. Despues de un largo tiempo sin entrar a hive por muchos problemas. Por donde yo vivo durante varias semanas la situación fue tensa con algunas protestas, no podía ir a casa de mi prima que tiene internet. El negocio de comida por encargo donde trabajamos la familia me mantuvo muy ocupada. He podido ir a visitar a mi prima y ponerme al dia con muchas cosas de la blockchain. Dure como una hora leyendo todo sobre el hardfork, todavía hay cosas técnicas que no entiendo mucho, pero otras fueron fáciles de asimilar. Esta aprendiz de bloguera no se va, no publicare tan seguido, pero seguiré presente.

Ahora a lo que vine, mi reto personal de hacer el Blogginchallengue y debo describir mi día perfecto.

¡Bien! Mi día perfecto es fácil describirlo, es el día que tengo todo el tiempo disponible para dedicárselo a mi hijo, estar con él, compartir y ayudarlo en todas sus tareas.

Desde que vino al mundo es mi prioridad número uno. Es la persona más importante en mi vida, luego esta mi madre por supuesto, pero fíjense como todo cambia.

Antes, cuando era un jovencita sin hijos, la persona más importante en mi vida era mi madre y luego mi padre. Todo eso cambio cuando tuve la oportunidad de ser madre. No es que mis padres no me importen, pero si cambia de lugar, si hay que definirlo de esa manera. Ellos son las personas que más quiero, pero por encima de todo estará mi hijo. Por los momentos y creo que seguirá siendo así, mi único hijo, no tengo planes de ni me interesa tener una relación. Todo eso puede cambiar, nunca digas que de esta agua no beberé.

El día perfecto me levanto temprano, le preparo un rico desayuno a mi hijo y dedico mi día a mimarlo. Antes salíamos a pasear más seguido, hasta lo tengo en una academia de futbol. Pero soy muy miedosa con lo del covid y ahora no paseamos tanto como antes. Es increíble como muchas personas no hacen caso a los cuidados y los he visto sin mascarilla. Irresponsables poniendo en peligro la salud de los demás.

Me involucro mucho con mi hijo, estamos muy unidos y él me cuenta todo lo que piensa. Nos ponemos a ver programas infantiles juntos, a mi me encantan, son mis favoritos, trato de que vea programas educativos. También le cuento historias que invento, a él le gusta, se ríe mucho con mis historias, eso para mí es la felicidad total.

A veces se pone tremendo, queriendo ayudarme a hacer cosas en la casa, yo dejo que me lo haga, creo que se siente útil, el es feliz ayudándome y yo soy feliz viéndolo como se va haciendo un hombrecito responsable.

Hoy es uno de esos días perfectos, el me acompaña a casa de mi prima y en la computadora se pone a jugar. En l anoche tengo planeado darnos un gusto, comprar una pizza gigante, porque le encanta comer pizza. Terminare mi día perfecto haciendo otra cosa que me encanta, ¡comer!

Mis gustos son sencillos, otros su día perfecto es estar en un yate, en una playa como se ven en películas. Rodeada de lujos o salir de compras a las mejores tiendas del mundo. Pero yo prefiero estar en mi humilde morada, acompañada de la persona importante para mí, comiéndonos una pizza mientras vemos un programa infantil en televisión.


separador.png

Fuente

Los invito a ser parte de este increíble reto. Todas las preguntas y la información sobre Bloggin Challenge la encuentras en este post y no te olvides de suscribirte a la comunidad: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

I invite you to be part of this amazing challenge. All the questions and information about Bloggin Challenge you can find in this post and don't forget to subscribe to the community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

imagen.png



jessi.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Sort:  

Esta genial tu banner de canvas, deberías verte algún vídeo de como hacer HTML para editar tus post. Saludos!

Hola @jessiparber23 crel que tu día perfecto se parece al mió, estar con los seres que más amo y comiendo pizza.

Que lastima que no tengas Internet para publicar constantemente porque siento que tienes talento para ser una gran bloguera, me gusto la frescura como escribiste el post, empezando por tus dificultades y luego describiendo tu día perfecto.

Tus prioridades están bien ubicadas, tus padres lo entienden, así que dedica tu tiempo a tu hijo ya que crecen rápido.

Saludos nos encontramos en la red.

Congratulations @jessiparber23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation