[ESP/ENG] WHAT IS SOMETHING I HATE AND WOULD PAY OTHERS TO DO FOR ME || DAY 7 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

Black and White Modern Advertisement Instagram Post.jpg
canva
Talking about what I hate that I would pay others to do for me, thinking about it now, they are really few, there isn't much things that I should do which I can't do at this time especially household chores.

Hablando de lo que odio y que pagaría a otros por hacer por mí, pensando en eso ahora, son muy pocos, no hay muchas cosas que deba hacer que no pueda hacer en este momento, especialmente las tareas del hogar.

image.png
source
Just as I hate the presence of rat around most especially because of the havoc it creates in ones home, its the same way it irritates me to see a dead rat lying around. I can help my mum in killing a chicken but as small as a rat is I can't kill it but the best I could do is set a trap for it, if the trap catches it then the remaining part of the job is left to whoever that is close by but definitely not me lol.

Así como odio la presencia de ratas sobre todo por el caos que crea en las casas, es de la misma manera que me irrita ver una rata muerta por ahí. Puedo ayudar a mi madre a matar un pollo, pero tan pequeño como una rata no puedo matarlo, pero lo mejor que puedo hacer es ponerle una trampa, si la trampa lo atrapa, la parte restante del trabajo queda en manos quien sea que esté cerca pero definitivamente no yo lol.

Are you aware that there is a virus carried by rats but not all rats actually, the virus is called hantavirus pulmonary syndrome. Cotton rat and rice rat are known to carry this virus but roof rats and Norway rats have not being known to transmit this virus so its best to take preventive measures at all time. This virus can be contacted through inhaling the urine of rat or touching your mouth, nose or eyes with your hands after being in contact with the droppings or urine of rats. It's best we clean up wearing a plastic gloves making use of disinfectant or bleach to prevent physical contact with our hands. You can get an in-depth to handle rodent infestation here

¿Sabe que hay un virus que transmiten las ratas pero no todas las ratas? El virus se llama síndrome pulmonar por hantavirus. Se sabe que la rata del algodón y la rata del arroz son portadoras de este virus, pero no se sabe que las ratas de techo y las ratas noruegas transmitan este virus, por lo que es mejor tomar medidas preventivas en todo momento. Este virus puede contactarse al inhalar la orina de rata o al tocarse la boca, la nariz o los ojos con las manos después de haber estado en contacto con los excrementos u orina de ratas. Es mejor que nos limpiemos con guantes de plástico con desinfectante o lejía para evitar el contacto físico con nuestras manos. Puede obtener información detallada para manejar la infestación de roedores aquí

image.png
source
Fetching water have never being a problem to me because then in high school, I attended a boarding school where by in other to get access to water you must have to walk a bit to get to the tap. Carrying water was a normal thing then but some years ago, I started having a reoccurring pain in my right wrist which presently limits me from carrying water with my right hand and doing some other things. Due to this, whenever I find myself in a situation whereby I have to get water from a distance then paying someone to do it for me is the next option.

Ir a buscar agua nunca ha sido un problema para mí porque entonces en la escuela secundaria, asistí a un internado donde en otros lugares para tener acceso al agua debes caminar un poco para llegar al grifo. Llevar agua era algo normal entonces, pero hace algunos años, comencé a tener un dolor recurrente en mi muñeca derecha que actualmente me limita a llevar agua con la mano derecha y hacer otras cosas. Debido a esto, cada vez que me encuentro en una situación en la que tengo que conseguir agua a distancia, la siguiente opción es pagarle a alguien para que lo haga por mí.

Aside from this two things I guess there is nothing else I hate that I can pay someone to do for me unless it's me hiring someone to do a normal job.

Aparte de estas dos cosas, supongo que no hay nada más que deteste que pueda pagarle a alguien para que haga por mí, a menos que yo contrate a alguien para que haga un trabajo normal.


Thanks for reading, this is the third part of the blogging challenge. Do support with comment or upvote

image.png
Previous Blogging Challenge Posts
[ESP/ENG] WHAT ARE MY CURRENT VALUES IN LIFE || DAY 1 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] HOW DO YOU SPEND YOUR MORNINGS || DAY 2 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IS THERE ANYONE IN YOUR LIFE YOU WOULD TAKE A BULLET FOR || DAY 3 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IF MONEY WASN'T THE PROBLEM, WHERE IN THE WORLD WOULD I LIVE || DAY 4 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT LESSON HAVE I LEARNED IN MY LIFE, I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE || DAY 5 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IF I COULD LEARN ANYTHING IN THE WORLD IN AN INSTANCE, WHAT WOULD IT BE AND WHY || DAY 6 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING



Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg


By @sgt-dan

powerh.jpg

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Sort:  

Definitely with you on the rat one... eeeek!!

Lol, I can't stand the smell of a dead rat. I thought I was in it alone

Definitely not lol.