You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging challenge: Parte 5- Día 8: ¿Qué harías si te convirtieras en una ballena en Hive? || Day 8: What would you do if you became a whale in Hive? [ESP-ENG]

Hello @freidimar18 So nice to meet you. And I can't wait until you become a Whale. Your intentions once you reach that level are admirable. I hope your accomplish your goals.

Take care.

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you @justclickindiva Thank you for such motivating words. It would really be an honor to be a whale on Hive. I still have a long way to go, so little by little I will grow until I reach my dream of being a whale on the platform. So for the time being, I'll leave my vote which is minimal on posts and projects, and good comments <3

Over here I will leave you an excellent thought Frederick Douglas that talks about the importance of action after success. "Without struggle there is no progress ".

In this way, let's persevere and be constant that soon we will see our fruits.

Greetings from Venezuela and success