You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Time With My Kids

Hello @razack-pulo Looks like a fun time with the kids. I like that they have their masks on when around others in a setting such as this. And you're correct. You need deep pockets because there are always more tickets to be purchased. This is a fun even. My children loved to visit these type of game rooms.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hello @justclickindiva. Thank you for your kind words. My kids always wear mask when being in public. They have enough knowledge on pandemic. As a doctor, I always educate them to follow the health protocol.

You know, we really need deep pocket when in game rooms. My kids will never been satisfied to play, it’s always again and again. Lol

You are teaching them how to be responsible young adults. I praise you for your wisdom.

Yes, same as my kids use to do and my granddaughter now. They'll find something they're skilled at that rewards lots of redemption tickets and won't leave until they've reached the number of tickets needed to win a nice prize.

Of course, it's up to help count the tickets when the ticket machine isn't working, lol.

Thanks so much for the engagement. I appreciate you taking the time to respond.

!ENGAGE
!LUV
!WINE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @razack-pulo, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @justclickindiva. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM