You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Was Small, But Her Spirit of Adventure Was Great!

So sorry to hear of Cordie's passing. I can see the adventurous spirit. I'll bet the sights and sounds of the many travels filled Cordie's life with pleasure. She thoroughly enjoyed being a traveling companion.

Thanks for sharing Cordie's life with us.

Take care.

Sort:  

I have never had a pet who loved to travel as much as she did. One day, while packing for a trip, we couldn't find her and realized the door was open. I totally lost it. Crying, a thought came to me and I ran outside to the car and there she was sitting next to the car. Silly dog! She knew we were going on a trip and she was not going to be left at home with the sitter!

I loved sharing her with you all, especially #theterminal. You all loved seeing her as much as I did I think. Thank you so much for your words, they mean a lot.