BloggingChallenge Part 01- Día 7 //Your 5 favorite songs | Tus 5 canciones favoritas

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Hello to the entire hive community!

¡Hola a toda la comunidad de hive!

Welcome today is a special and beautiful day, for all mothers, I feel happy because I am on day 7 of Blogging Challenge where I will choose my 5 favorite songs, I confess that I have varied musical tastes, from a romantic to a well moved, I am a versatile person who enjoys listening to music. Without further ado, let's get started:

Bienvenidos hoy es un día especial y hermoso, para todas la madres, me siento contenta ya que me encuentro en el día 7 de Blogging Challenge en donde eligiere mis 5 canciones favoritas, confieso que tengo gustos musicales variados, desde una romántica hasta una bien movida, soy una persona versátil que disfruta escuchado la música.Sin mas preámbulos comencemos:

DIA 7.jpg

One of my favorites is by the singer Carlos Rivera where he honors mothers, this singer of Mexican origin has a beautiful voice, besides being a very good composer and I particularly love this song I hope all the mothers of hive enjoy it:

Una de mis favoritas es del cantante Carlos Rivera en donde se le hace honor a las madres, este cante de origen mexicano tiene una linda voz, ademas de ser muy buen compositor y me encanta particularmente esta canción espero que la disfruten todas las madres de hive:

My second favorite song is by Chayanne of Puerto Rican origin composer, singer and dancer, it is difficult to have a favorite, because they are all beautiful and his range of songs are for all styles, I confess I really like this singer who puts rhythm, feeling and emotion to his work, well here is mine.'"

Mi segunda canción favorita es del cante Chayanne de origen Puertorriqueño compositor, cantante y bailarín, resulta ser difícil tener una preferida, porque todas son hermosas y su gama de canciones son para todos estilos , confieso me gustan mucho este cantante que le pone ritmo sentimiento y emoción a su trabajo, bueno aqui esta la mía.´ "Que me has hecho"

My third song is by the beloved artist, singer and businesswoman extraordinary woman who has remained in the artistic world with a fresh image and marked reputation in that medium, her songs are beautiful and especially "Con los años que me quedaN":

Mi tercera canción es de la queridisima artista, cantante y empresaria mujer extraordinaria que sea ha mantenido en el mundo artístico con una imagen fresca y de marcada reputación en ese medio, sus canciones son hermosa y en especial. "Con los años que me quedan":

My fourth song belongs to the singers, Franco de Vita and Alejandra Guzman, where they interpret a pop ballad, with an extraordinary force that moves the fibers of the soul, Franco de Vita of Venezuelan-Italian origin and Alejandra Guzmán of Mexican origin, this ballad IS to remember "Tan solo tu":

Mi cuarta canción pertenece a los cantes, Franco de Vita y Alejandra Guzman, en donde interpretan una balada pop, con una fuerza extraordinaria que mueve las fibras del alma, Franco de Vita de origen Venezolano-Italiano Y Alejandra Guzmán de origen Mexicano.Esta balada ES para recordar"Tan solo tu":

Lastly we come to number 5, the Christian song that has touched my heart Jerusalem is undoubtedly a tribute to life, a praise to our heavenly father, received with love in many parts of the world and where we are invited to maintain hope in these difficult times and finally. Long live life! with GOD and forever and .

Por ultimo llegamos a la numero 5, la canción cristiana que ha llegado a mi corazón Jerusalema es sin duda un tributo a la vida, una alabanza a nuestro padre celestial, recibida con amor en muchas parte del mundo y en donde se nos invita a mantener la esperanza en estos tiempos tan difíciles y por ultimo. Que ¡viva la vida!con DIOS y para siempre y por siempre.

Thank you and see you for the next post..

Gracias se les quiere y hasta el próximo post.

@Jynura (1).png

image.png

image.png