Blogging Challenge. Parte 1- Dia 4. Trabajo de tu sueño/Part 1- Day 4. Your dream job

Blogging Challenge.jpg

Desde que tengo uso de razón siempre me ha gustado la labor que desempeñan los médicos. Incluso cundo estudiaba bachillerato mi sueño era estudiar medicina, al culminarlo, mi promedio no fue suficiente para optar por dicha carrera, les confieso que no fui una buena estudiante, me conformaba con solo aprobar, pero como siempre fui más fácil en entender y me gustaba las materias prácticas , decidí cambiar de carrera y opte por ingeniería química, lo que implicaba irme a vivir a otra ciudad, ya que dicha carrera no la dictaba en la universidades que se encontraban para aquel entonces, en la ciudad donde vivo. Para experimentar la vida universitaria decido estudiar licenciatura en química (carrera que si se dictaba en la ciudad donde vivo), y así luego solicitar el cambio a ingeniería química, cosa que no sucedió, ya que forme parte de un grupo de amigos maravillosos que aun seguimos en contacto, pero sobre todo me enamore de la carrera y gracias a dios logre culminar.
Since I can remember I have always liked the work that doctors do. Even when I was studying high school my dream was to study medicine, when I finished it, my average was not enough to choose that career, I confess that I was not a good student, I was satisfied with just passing, but as always I was easier to understand and I liked it. Practical subjects, I decided to change careers and opt for chemical engineering, which implied going to live in another city, since said career was not dictated in the universities that were at that time, in the city where I live. In order to experience university life, I decide to study a degree in chemistry (a degree that was dictated in the city where I live), and thus then apply to change to chemical engineering, which did not happen, since I was part of a group of wonderful friends who still We keep in touch, but above all I fell in love with the race and thank God I managed to finish it.

Amigos de la universidad/college Friends

A pesar de que me gusta mi profesión y lo que hago, la medicina, sobre todo ser médico, es el trabajo de mi sueño y que seguramente en la otra vida hare realidad.

image.png

La foto fue tomada con mi telefono y Imagen fue editada en canva.

Sort:  

Congratulations @karleidys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!