You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING FOR CONTEST VALIDATOR FOR NEW CONTESTS GROWING IN SMILE AND CROSSCULTURE MONTHLY CROSSOVER CONTEST

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

A crossover contest! Nice! I'd been looking forward to it since I read the earlier post. The requirements are not bad, one can always come up with interesting topics to write on.

I hereby apply to be a contest validator. I'm always present on Discord most hours of the day and just a tag away. Reading through entries and validating them should not be a problem. I hope I will be considered for this position.

Thanks to @starstrings01 and @whatamidoing for this brilliant initiative. 🍀

Sort:  

Hey sorry, I thought I had replied you. Sure, I have seen you around engaging with other authors so I definitely think you would be great for the job..

So you have it, let's see how active you and @kenechukwu97 would come around on this duty. We would be meeting up in the Discord Server soonest.

This is amazing! Excited to work alongside you and @Kenechukwu97 on this contest. Thank you ☺️

Smile.. It goes way above this contest. It includes contest held by smile server as well. You are welcome by the way.