You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] MY LIFE AT THE MOMENT || MI VIDA EN ESTE MOMENTO

Hmmm... I have been complaining about my tough schedule because l leave home as early as 6am and return back by 5:45pm but l never knew that my schedule is nothing compared to yours.

You still make out time to do great things online and that's a very fabulous thing to show that you may not be perfect but you are pursuing perfection

The only thing that I cannot forgive in this write-up is your long term break-up with your kitchen 🤣. Lolll... This is exactly how it feels to be in the prescence of ladies in the house that are readily available to do the needful in the kitchen.

Well, it seems like you will be eating lots of salty meals once you move back to school 🤣

Sort:  

Lol.. Very funny, guy. Today I didn't go to work, that's how I was able to write that newbie introductory post. Even if I went to work, I would have still written on the road because I write anywhere, even in noisy buses so I can be able to keep to time to posts I need to make.

Yeah probably, I may eat more of overly burnt food than salty food 😅😂😂. To save myself, I might eat out or find a friend over there that could help me out 😅😂😂.