You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING FOR CONTEST VALIDATOR FOR NEW CONTESTS GROWING IN SMILE AND CROSSCULTURE MONTHLY CROSSOVER CONTEST

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Wowww....okay, there is something that l usually write as my footer whenever l write a about Fiction or creative writing. The line is ;

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma.

Hehehmmm... that is what I believe in whenever I'm reading your post and that is what made me to capture the food things you outlined in this post so, first and foremost I would like to apply as a content validator.

I'm already taking Discord as my second home and l spend alot if time there so, being a content validator would be a perfect fit for me because l will be able to check out the contents whenever they are made public.

Well, l also fancy appreciation authors through quality comments so, in as much as commenting is not part of the job of a content validator, l would also like to do it once in a while whenever l see a mind blowing entry to fits into the criteria.

Thanks to you and @whatamidoing for coming up with this initiative.

I look forward to your feedback.

Sort:  

The truth is, when writing this post I was having you in mind as I know you to be very active and would be good for this job. More so, I had the feeling you would be the first to comment on this post but you didn't fail.

You have the position brother. Let's see how much you would do in the next 3 months. I would still get on to you on Discord.

Lollll... Thanks Buddy

I'm just lucky to be logged in at the moment and that's why l saw this and l did what l always do best --- I took over the comment section 🤣.

Loll... Now, l'm blowing my trumpet.
Thanks Alot.

I will surely work well and diligently. I look forward to playing the role that l'm given ✅

Ahh! Congrats young lad! I'm sure you will do amazingly as our contest validator 😁😋

Hahaha.... Welcome on Board.

Let's continue working in this validation partnership 😋

Heheh... I know that you are just a tag away in Discord so, l can now sleep in peace while being sure that you will be there to tie all loose ends

Hehe.. congratulations.