Blogging Challenge - Part 03 - Day 27.- Is your life "perfect"?. / ¿Es tu vida "perfecta"?


Imagen


Blogging Challenge - Part 03 - Day 26

What choices are you split between at the moment or is your life "perfect"?

Life is not perfect and problems will always exist, but it is up to you whether that affects you in a positive or negative way.

The daily problems that I may have in some way, I am the one who must solve it, I do not want a perfect life, I just want to be happy in my life with my decisions because although it sounds a bit redundant, I am the only one responsible for everything that happens to me. Internally, we are clear that there are external problems that I cannot control in that sense when the problems are external to my people, it does not make my life bitter.

So the problem that I may have I cannot allow it to affect me, for example, this pandemic that started in China is an external problem, it depends on me that I can get sick by not following the safety protocols that disease does not make my life perfect but I don't let her hurt me

I repeat, my happiness depends on my imperfection in life.



Imagen


Blogging Challenge - Part 03 - Day 27

¿Qué problemas estás teniendo en estos momentos o tu vida es "perfecta"?

La vida no es perfecta y los problemas siempre existirán, pero depende de ti que eso te afecte en forma positiva o forma negativa.

Los problemas cotidianos que yo pueda tener de alguna manera soy yo quien debe resolverlo no quiero una vida perfecta solo quiero ser feliz en mi vida con mis decisiones porque aunque suene un poco redundante yo soy el único responsable de todo lo que me pasa a mi de manera interna, tenemos claro que existen problemas externos que no puedo controlar en ese sentido cuando los problemas son externos a mi personas no me amargo la vida.

Así que el problema que pueda tener no le puedo permitir que me afecte, ejemplo actualmente esta pandemia que comenzó en china es un problema externo, de mi depende que pueda enfermar al no seguir los protocolos de seguridad esa enfermedad no me hace la vida perfecta pero no dejo que ella me perjudique

Repito de mi depende mi felicidad en mi imperfección de vida.





This is my entry for the 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 03, created by @cwow2. If you want to participate just enter our Discord server SMILE: https://discord.gg/d47KyHB. And start writing with the tag #bloggingchallenge, I'll leave you the introductory post so you can get to know the community.


Esta es mi entrada para el 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 03, creado por @cwow2. Si quieres participar solo entra a nuestro servidor de Discord SMILE: https://discord.gg/d47KyHB. Y comienza a escribir con la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge, te dejo el post introductorio para que conozcas la comunidad.

bloggingchallengepart03.0.jpg


banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Congratulations @lanzjoseg! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation
Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas

really made me reaffir that I am responsible for my life, irrespective of the circumtances because its how I react to them, that sets my life's course.

I also liked your blogging challenge questions, that makes one reflect on one self, very healthy reflection, giving one directing, understanding on what one wants in life, and the direction one wants to take in life, so one can beging working for it with clarity without putting them aside thinking about obstacles and stuff like that.

Upvote and reblog