Blogging challenge: Parte I- Día 2: 20 datos sobre mi || Blogging challenge: Part I- Day 2: 20 facts about me [ESP-ENG]

Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive! Hoy decidí sumarme a los challenge posteados en @blogging-team, y quiero comenzar en
esta oportunidad con la pregunta 2 de la parte 1: 20 DATOS SOBRE MI.

Hello to all the Hive community! Today I decided to join the challenge posted on @blogging-team, and I want to start this time with question 2 of part 1: 20 FACTS ABOUT ME.

blogging challenge.png

1.- Mi nombre es María José.
2.- Soy Venezolana, y vivo actualmente en Venezuela.
3.-Estudio Diseño Integral Comunitario.
4.-Nunca he ido al cine.
5.-Tengo 20 años.

1-.My name is María José.
2.- I am Venezuelan, and I currently live in Venezuela.
3.- I study Integral Community Design.
4.-I have never been to the movies.
5.-I am 20 years old.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-26 at 1.33.46 PM (1).jpeg

6.-Me encanta el maquillaje.
7.-Me encanta hacer manualidades.
8.-Amo la cocina, y probar platillos nuevos.
9.-Vivo con mis padres y mi hermana.
10.-Soy la hija menor.

6.-I love makeup.
7.-I love to do crafts.
8.-I love cooking, and trying new dishes.
9.-I live with my parents and my sister.
10.-I am the youngest daughter.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-26 at 1.33.46 PM.jpeg

11.-Soy muy apegada a mi familia, prefiero estar con ellos que en cualquier otro sitio.
12.-Prefiero ver una película y estar en casa, que salir de fiesta.
13.-Trabajo y estudio mucho para poder alcanzar mis metas.
14.-Soy nueva en HIVEBLOG.
15.-Le tengo mucho miedo a estar en sitios cerrados y con muchas personas.

11.-I am very attached to my family, I would rather be with them than anywhere else.
12.-I'd rather watch a movie and be at home than go out partying.
13.-I work and study hard to achieve my goals.
14.-I am new to HIVEBLOG.
15.-I am very afraid of being in closed places and with many people.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-26 at 1.33.46 PM (2).jpeg

16.-Soy muy buena persona, siempre me gusta ayudar a los demás, y entregar todo mi amor y cariño si siento que se lo merecen.
17.-No me gusta que me manden hacer las cosas o me presionen, prefiero hacerlas por voluntad propia.
18.-Me encanta mi cabello, me gusta arreglármelo, peinarme, probar mascarillas, y cuidarlo mucho.
19.-Puedo aprender hacer cosas muy rápido.
20.-En grupos casi siempre sirvo como líder para guiar a los demás.

16.-I am a very good person, I always like to help others, and give all my love and affection if I feel they deserve it.
17.-I don't like to be ordered to do things or to be pressured, I prefer to do them of my own free will.
18.-I love my hair, I like to fix it, comb my hair, try masks, and take care of it a lot.
19.-I can learn to do things very quickly.
20.- In groups I almost always serve as a leader to guide others.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-26 at 1.33.46 PM (3).jpeg


Espero que este post haya sido de tu agrado. Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, por leerme y apoyarme ¡Hasta la próxima!

I hope this post has been to your liking. Thanks for making it this far, for reading and supporting me, see you next time!

blogging challenge (1).png


Texto traducido en DeeLp/Text translated in DeeLp

Primera y última imagen hechas en canvas/First and last images made in canvas

El resto de las imágenes fueron capturadas con mi teléfono Honor8A/The rest of the images were captured with my Honor8A phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maria2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation