Los estereotipos... ESP-ENG

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Los estereotipos no me definen

Hola saludos a todos. Espero se encuentren bien. Es un placer hablar de los estereotipos ya que estoy segura que ellos no tienen ningun efecto en mi vida personal.

IMG-20210418-WA0002.jpg

Mi creencia

Soy cristiana evangelica para la gloria de Dios, desde hace 6 meses, pertenesco a una iglesia pentecostal que tiene por nombre Betel. Creo en el Padre Hijo y Espiritu Santo. Creo en un Dios creador del cielo y la tierra y todo lo que hay en ella.

Creo en que Dios nos amo de tal manera que nos dio a su hijo jesucristo (Biblia reina valera 1960. Juan 3:16 ) para que padeciera y pagara por nuestros pecados y que resucito al tercer dia,luego subio a los cielos y esta a la diestra de Dios.

Muchas personas piensan que los evangelicos estamos locos literalmente asi nos llaman.

Eso no me afecta en nada
Yo simplemente respeto cada creencia Dios nos dio libre albedrío tenemos poder de decisión. Yo decidí seguir a Cristo y obedecer sus mandamientos. No me catalogo religiosa ni santa. Estoy en busca de mi nivel espiritual cada dia fortalezco mi fe tengo paz gozo y soy feliz.

El ser cristiana no me Prohíbe arreglarme, compartir con el que no lo es. Asisto a fiestas familiares, cuidando mi testimonio es decir no bailo no tomo pero disfruto compartir.

IMG-20210418-WA0004.jpg

Si Dios no hace acepción de personas
porque la hare yo. Dios es el unico que puede juzgar. Asi que no me afecta en lo absoluto el estereotipo de mediocridad que hacen algunas personas a los cristianos.
Afirmo que tengo una vida normal . Rio, me divierto, canto alabanza , trabajo y oro, Orar es hablar con Dios.

IMG-20210421-WA0075.jpg

Si tu oras hablas con Dios y si lees la biblia Dios habla contigo.

IMG-20210421-WA0075.jpg

Que Dios todopodereso te llene de infinitas bendiciones.

IMG-20210421-WA0076.jpg


Stereotypes don't define me.

Hello greetings to all. I hope you are all well. It's a pleasure to talk about stereotypes as I'm sure they have no effect on my personal life.

IMG-20210418-WA0002.jpg

My Beliefs

I am an evangelical Christian for the glory of God, since 6 months ago, I belong to a Pentecostal church called Betel. I believe in the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. I believe in a God creator of heaven and earth and everything in it.

I believe that God loved us so much that he gave us his son Jesus Christ (Bible Queen Valera 1960. John 3:16) to suffer and pay for our sins and that he resurrected on the third day, then ascended to heaven and is at the right hand of God.

Many people think that we evangelicals are crazy, literally that is what they call us.

That does not affect me at all.
I simply respect every belief. God gave us free will and we have the power to decide. I decided to follow Christ and obey his commandments. I do not consider myself religious or a saint. I am in search of my spiritual level every day I strengthen my faith I have peace I enjoy and I am happy.

Being a Christian does not prohibit me to dress up, to share with those who are not. I attend family parties, taking care of my testimony that is to say I don't dance I don't drink but I enjoy sharing.

IMG-20210418-WA0004.jpg

If God is no respecter of persons
why should I. God is the only one who can judge. So I am not affected at all by the stereotype of mediocrity that some people make of Christians.
I affirm that I have a normal life. I laugh, have fun, sing praise, work and pray. Praying is talking to God.

IMG-20210421-WA0075.jpg

If you pray you talk to God and if you read the bible God talks to you.

IMG-20210421-WA0075.jpg

May God Almighty fill you with infinite blessings.

IMG-20210421-WA0076.jpg


Está es mi entrada al concurso de @crossculture y @smile visita aquí invito a participar a @kath15 y a @luna1402

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @marifar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

me parece bien que no te dejes afectar por los estereotipos....