BLOGGING CHALLENGE : Day 5 - Your proudest moment

IMG_20191127_105650.jpg

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrmhfReb5JjavxLB6vBMnYAYA9ACnqipb3yG.png

Your Proudest Moment

rosa.png

This question is a bit tricky, because I feel like there is not a single moment in my life that makes me proud. I am one of the people who celebrates every little progress, because I feel that great successes are the product of small victories. So, today I will share with you some of those small victories that have been building my present.
Esta pregunta es un poco complicada, porque siento que no existe un solo momento de mi vida que me enorgullezca. Soy de las personas que celebra cada pequeño progreso, porque siento que los grandes éxitos son producto de pequeñas victorias. En este sentido, hoy compartiré con ustedes algunas de esas pequeñas victorias que han ido construyendo mi presente.

rosa.png

0f0e27a7-84f0-4b94-8770-f911173d75b1.jpg

rosa.png

One of the most exciting moments of my life was entering a medical career. I remember that I was very happy when they gave me the news, and I was very proud of having achieved my goal. Then time went by and between a lot of stress and infinite material to study, the years passed, year after year it was a small victory, I was advancing and getting closer to my goal.
Uno de los momentos mas emocionantes de mi vida fue entrar a la carrera de medicina. Recuerdo que me sentí muy feliz cuando me dieron la noticia, y me sentí muy orgullosa de haber logrado mi objetivo. Luego el tiempo fue pasando y entre mucho estrés y material infinito para estudiar pasaron los años, año tras año fue una pequeña victoria, iba avanzando y acercándome mas a mi meta.

rosa.png

87396043_10222837076943882_7474119783764459520_o.jpg

rosa.png

Other small victories are, every time I do a new procedure for the first time, that is, the first time I placed a catheter, that I sutured a patient, that I attended a birth, every time a doctor congratulates me on my work that although be small and maybe a little clumsy still. These are small moments, which later will be of great value in my academic training. The first time a patient thanked me for my time and attention, or the time a child hugged me and said thank you doctor, they are things that inflate my chest with pride.
Otras pequeñas victorias son, cada vez que hago un procedimiento nuevo por primera vez, es decir, la primera vez que coloqué una sonda, que suturé a un paciente, que atendí un parto, cada vez que un doctor me felicita por mi trabajo que aunque sea pequeño y quizá un poco torpe todavía. Son pequeños momentos, que más adelante serán de gran valor en mi formación académica. La primera vez que un paciente me agradeció mi tiempo y atención, o la vez en que un niño me abrazó y me dijo gracias doctora, son cosas que me inflan el pecho de orgullo.

rosa.png

image.png

rosa.png

Another of my most recent small victories was reaching 1,000,000 Hive power, I set my goal to reach 2,000,000 before the end of the year, but we'll see how that mission goes. Hive is a platform that I love, and in which I have invested a lot of time and effort, these small victories make me too happy, just like when I comment and interact too much with a publication, that fills me with great pride.
Otra de mis pequeñas victorias mas recientes fue llegar a los 1.000.000 Hive power, me puse como meta intentar llegar a los 2.000.000 antes de que finalice el año, pero ya veremos que tal me va con esa misión. Hive es una plataforma que amo, y en la cual he invertido muchísimo tiempo y esfuerzo, estas pequeñas victorias me hacen demasiado feliz, al igual que cuando me comentan e interactúan demasiado con una publicación, eso me llena de mucho orgullo.

rosa.png

image.png

rosa.png

Remember that these publications are part of the challenge # 30daysbloggingchallenge here are the rules to participate.
Recuerden que estas publicaciones son parte del reto #30daysbloggingchallenge aqui les dejo las reglas para participar

rosa.png


Thank you for reading me.png

Sort:  

Great post👍 @marijo-rm. Your proudest moments worth celebrating. Your desire to become a medical doctor and attain 1000,000 hive power turned out positive. I admire your enthusiasm and goodwill. Keep glowing friend😊

Thank you so much for comment, i send you a big hug

you're welcome and do have a lovely moment 😊

Continua con esa meta de seguir creciendo en Hive, ya verás que con costancia, esfuerzo y dedicación lo vas a lograr antes de lo que crees.

@tripode

archivo bc01.png

Thanks for sharing your content in The Blogging Challenge Community, we will LOVE if you keep doing it. If you are not in our Discord SMILE server please feel free to join, here we share more with the members, you can also know all the updates and new challenges! If you want to support us, here I leave you the curation trail so we can support other authors participating in the challenge and keep making more questions.

archivo bc09.png

Si, asi es. Los pequeños pasos llevan a grandes cosas. Gracias por comentar, saludos y un fuerte abrazo ! <3

Me gustaron muchas tus metas, y tienes razón, la medicina es todo un logro. Admiro mucho a todos los que deciden estudiarla, a los que logran terminar y creo que solo por el hecho de que le dedican su vida a ayudar, creo que no hay carrera mas noble que esa. Te felicito!

Muchas gracias por tu bonito comentario. Sonará cliché, pero al menos para mi medicina es la carrera mas linda de todas jajaja. Gracias por tus palabras, me llenan de mucha alegria, para mi cada pasito que doy es todo un gran logro