Bloggingchallenge ¿Cómo te calmas cuando te enfadas?

Challenge ¿Cómo te calmas cuando te enfadas?

IMG-20210426-WA0023.jpg

🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

Español

English

¡Hola amigos riveros! Qué alegría me da escribir para ustedes. Hoy empezamos una nueva semana llena de optimismo y ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Sé que todo no es color de rosa, pero se debe seguir adelante.
Whatsapp chefsHello my friends! What a joy it gives me to write for you. Today we start a new week full of optimism and desire to continue learning. I know that everything is not rosy, but we must keep going forward.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCYTHaCY2QZGmMaYcudgJaJYA4zXERXr111zYk9ugj7mppw8qNeJTPZPAz36vP5payAQgeUhiEdgk4yJBgofk7K1TPszJL2nC46KHBRneSvCvj8.png

hustle-and-bustle-1738072_1280.webp

fuente

Cuando me enfado, lo hago con ganas. No es algo que me enorgullece decirlo, pero estamos en confianza. No me gusta que pisoteen a las personas, sea familiar o amigo. La vida es muy complicada para seguir aceptando eso.
When I get angry, I do it with a vengeance. It's not something I'm proud to say, but we're in confidence. I don't like people being trampled on, whether they're family or friends. Life is too complicated to keep accepting that.
Todos guardamos un lado oscuro que no quisiéramos mostrarle a nadie. Podemos volvernos insoportables e intolerablintolerablees para muchos. Pero hay situaciones que se nos escapa de las manos🙁
We all have a dark side that we don't want to show anyone. We can become unbearable and intolerable to many. But there are situations that get out of hand🙁

🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

dark-2869918_1280.jpg

fuente

Me considero una persona noble, esa persona que le gusta ayudar a los demás, si hay fallas en algo se corrigen, pero siempre hay personas que se la tiran de perfectos y eso me saca de Casillas. Todos estamos para aprender, pero pocos están aptos para enseñar.
I consider myself a noble person, that person who likes to help others, if there are flaws in something, they are corrected, but there are always people who think they are perfect and that drives me crazy. We are all here to learn, but few are fit to teach.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCYTHaCY2QZGmMaYcudgJaJYA4zXERXr111zYk9ugj7mppw8qNeJTPZPAz36vP5payAQgeUhiEdgk4yJBgofk7K1TPszJL2nC46KHBRneSvCvj8.png

fuente

silhouette-1603286_1280.png

En cuanto a la pregunta de ¿cómo me calmo? Diría que me doy mi espacio, vengo al cuarto o si siento demasiada presión es algo a caminar un rato. En una ocasión fue así, había problemas en la casa y opté por irme aunque sea una hora. Soy una mujer que con una mirada dice todo, no me quedo callada ante nada. Puede que asuma cosas que para los demás no son buenas decisiones pero todos estamos para aportar, no para mandar. Otra cosa que me calma, es la de escuchar música o escribir, son mi mejor terapia.
As for the question of how do I calm down? I would say I give myself my space, come to the room or if I feel too much pressure it is something to walk for a while. On one occasion it was like that, there were problems in the house and I chose to leave even for an hour. I am a woman who says everything with a look, I don't keep quiet about anything. I may assume things that for others are not good decisions, but we are all here to contribute, not to command. Another thing that calms me down is listening to music or writing, they are my best therapy.
🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸
Si llegaste hasta el final deseó de corazón que te vaya excelente. Si tienes otras ideas respecto al manejo del enfado me gustaría conocerlas.😉
If you made it to the end I sincerely hope you are doing great. If you have other ideas regarding anger management I'd love to hear them 😉.

IMG-20210426-WA0020.jpg

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCYTHaCY2QZGmMaYcudgJaJYA4zXERXr111zYk9ugj7mppw8qNeJTPZPAz36vP5payAQgeUhiEdgk4yJBgofk7K1TPszJL2nC46KHBRneSvCvj8.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hello @mariponce The steps you take to calm yourself down are good in order to have a quietness of spirit. Walking away to avoid unpleasant situation gives you a chance to think clearly about the issue.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the topic today. Have a good weekend ahead.

@justclickindiva70It is my pleasure to share with you these ideas that help to calm down. When the river sounds it is because it brings stones, and in order not to have misunderstandings with anyone, I give myself a break.

Happy weekend to you too!

I understand. It's important to know how to deal with certain matters and personalities so not to get yourself upset. Finding what it takes to keep you on a high note is essential.