Challenge: Mis rarezas Challenge: My oddities

IMG-20210521-WA0008.jpg

||Challenge: Mis rarezas Challenge: My oddities

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHsSckhSLDp7NeTfBxixv4zRebaSzgfzFSx6qMLF2JZGeRt795BFU7PSH1t9bbb1bx5CTD7euBn9sGtjAEwqvLdtk1J4WVwzz9cVHG77NPW9cr3uZdAE.png

Hola queridos amigos, deseo que estén muy bien. Sigo motivada y el de escribir es mi mejor terapia. En esta ocasión, les responderé este challege, me costó un poquito averiguar este aspecto dado que uno no está acostumbrado a autoevaluarse. Pero diría que un hábito que tengo cuando alguien me regala algo, es el de guardar cualquier nota que me obsequien. Las de mis 15 años aún las conservo.
Hello dear friends, I hope you are very well. I am still motivated and writing is my best therapy. On this occasion, I will answer this challege, it took me a little bit to find out this aspect since one is not used to self-evaluate. But I would say that one habit I have when someone gives me a gift is to keep any note they give me. I still keep the ones from my 15th birthday.

IMG-20210521-WA0009.jpg

fuente

Otra cosa que hacía al culminar cada período, es el de guardar todos los apuntes y material que utilicé, uno no sabe si en algún momento iba a necesitarlo de nuevo. Cuando le daba clases dirigidas a unos vecinitos en Venezuela me ayudaban de verdad. Así que no era mala idea tenerlos guardados. Me dicen rara porque prefiero mi tiempo y no estoy apurada al tener una pareja, cuando la cosa se vuelve monótona, prefiero darme mi espacio y encerrarme sentimentalmente.
Another thing I did at the end of each period is to save all the notes and material I used, you never know if at some point I would need it again. When I was giving classes to some neighbors in Venezuela they really helped me. So it wasn't a bad idea to have them saved. They call me weird because I prefer my time and I'm not in a hurry when I have a partner, when things get monotonous, I prefer to give myself my space and shut myself up sentimentally.

fuente

IMG-20210521-WA0010.jpg

Otra de las cosas que pueden parecerles algo raro a los que me conocen, es que so siempre les cuento todas las cosas, suelo ser buena amiga, pero no todo lo divulgo. Que es mejor guardar algunas experiencias para que las personas no juzguen o les falten empatía por la decisión que se tomó en un momento determinado. Agradezco a todos los que han sido parte de mis mejoras en esta plataforma. Mis mejores deseos para ustedes.
Another thing that may seem a little strange to those who know me, is that I don't always tell them everything, I'm usually a good friend, but I don't divulge everything. That it is better to keep some experiences to myself so that people do not judge or lack empathy for the decision that was made at a particular time. I thank everyone who has been part of my improvements on this platform. Best wishes to you.

fuente

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariponce! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!