#bloggingchallenge pet peeve part 1 day 26

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Screenshot_20210205-224035.png

Hi glad you're here once more to reading my #bloggingchallenge thanks for the much encouragement and upvote form the team and community really appreciate your effort keeping users engage with daily challenges to write on, today I will be sharing on pet peeve in simple term pet peeve refers to things people find annoying which are weird in some people sight, although people are different what probably makes me unhappy might in other way round seen to be norms in other people's point of view.

There are things that actually make me annoyed although I'm not the type that get angry easily which mean I barely take things personal.

Some of my pet peeves includes

  1. When people show off( bragging): if there are things I consider in life and hold with high esteem is humility, I believe for people or anyone to get to peak in life there must be humility which includes giving respect to whom it is due.
    the opposite of humility could be pride, arrogant and pompous, are part of my pet peeves.

  2. Repeating myself; I find it quite annoying when talking to someone and repeating myself several times before they could care to give listening ears or pay attention

  3. Not taking responsibility; quite annoying when people choose to be carefree about every aspect of their life.

  4. playing loud music; really annoys when loud music are played.

These are some of my pet peeves there could be more I guess..

Thanks for stopping by 😉

Screenshot_20210112-121425_1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mccoy02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day