#Bloggingchallenge Part 1 / Day 4 Dream job. | Trabajo de tus sueños.

PicsArt_022802.35.31.jpg

PicsArt_022803.56.16.png

PicsArt_022804.01.49.jpg

Hello little people, this is my fourth day complying with the Bloggingchallenge which has me very in love and eager to write to you every day, I totally love the effect it is having on me being part of this community.

Hola personitas, este es mi cuarto día cumpliendo con el #Bloggingchallenge. Estoy muy enamorada y ansiosa de escribirles todos días, amo totalmente el efecto que está teniendo en mí ser parte de esta comunidad.

PicsArt_022803.56.16.png

ENGLISH

ESPAÑOL

This time I have to tell you what my dream job is and I want to start by saying that I don't have much work experience, in fact I recently lost a job and after much thought I came to the conclusion that I hate being sent and I hate people who take advantage of their position to make others feel bad who are not in their same job range. We all make mistakes and we may not take full advantage of the opportunities that life offers us, but never allow anyone to make you feel less. If you failed, get up and try again with a lot more enthusiasm.

Making this clear I tell you that the job of my dreams is one that would allow me to live doing what I love, enjoy the beauty of the universe without being tied to an office and Hive could easily become this, since I can generate income by sharing my life with you 💗

But if I have one that I want since I was little, and I share with my mother and that is to have my own clothing line, I have grown up between fabrics and needles because my mother has been a seamstress for as long as I can remember. This is why I have totally fallen in love with the art of making clothes. I have learned over time and I know that I still have a lot to undo but external reasons have helped me to be more in this goal and have much more desire to materialize it soon.

On the other hand, being a public figure is another thing that fills me, in fact I had thought that by this age I would already be recognized on the street, but I got distracted along the way and abandoned what I longed for. I love to sing, although I don't do it very often and honestly, few people know my voice. Being a singer would be my ideal job, dedicating myself to music, to art.

En esta ocasión debo contarles cuál es el trabajo de mis sueños y quiero empezar diciendo que no tengo mucha experiencia laboral, de hecho recientemente me quedé sin empleo y después de mucho pensar llegue a la conclusión de que detesto que me manden y detesto a las personas que se aprovechan de su cargo para hacer sentir mal a otros que no están en su mismo rango laboral. Todos comentemos errores y quizá no aprovechamos al cien las oportunidades que nos brinda la vida, pero no permitas nunca que nadie te haga sentir menos. Si fallaste, levántate e inténtalo de nuevo con muchísimas más ganas.

Dejando claro esto les cuento que el trabajo de mis sueños es aquel que me permitiría vivir haciendo lo que amo, disfrutar lo hermoso del universo sin estar atado a una oficina y Hive fácilmente podría convertirse en este, ya que puedo generar ingresos compartiendo mi vida con ustedes 💗

Pero si tengo uno que deseo desde pequeña, y comparto con mi madre y es tener mi propia línea de ropa, he crecido entre telas y agujas porque mi madre es costurera desde que tengo memoria. Por esto me he enamorado totalmente del arte de hacer ropa. He aprendido con el tiempo y se que me falta mucho por descoser aún, pero motivos externos me han ayudado a estar más enfocada en esta meta y tener muchas más ganas de materializarla pronto.

Por otra parte, ser una figura pública, es otra cosa que me llena, de hecho me había planteado que para esta edad ya sería reconocida en la calle, pero me distraje en el camino y abandoné eso que añoraba. Amo cantar, aunque no lo hago muy a menudo y sinceramente son pocas las personas que conocen mi voz. Ser cantante sería otro trabajo ideal, dedicarme a la música, al arte.

PicsArt_022803.56.16.png

I know that no job is easy, but if you enjoy it and are happy, it is worth the effort.

Se que ningún trabajo es fácil, pero si lo disfrutas y eres feliz, vale la pena el esfuerzo.

PicsArt_022803.25.19.jpg

All images were created with PicsArt ||Todas las imágenes fueron creadas con PicsArt

Sort:  

Espero y puedas cumplir este trabajo de tus sueños. Recuerda, nunca te tienes que rendir por nada del mundo.

GRACIAS! que lindo💗 Así es, luchar hasta llegar a la meta! Abrazo ♥️

Congratulations @medicenbecky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages