My Five Current Goals

A friend of mine said "One without a goal is a goat" As funny as it sounds, it's a true fact. We humans, have a general quest to satisfy our needs (meet our goals) so having no goals means you're not a human. No matter how little your goals are, they are goals. Stay focus in meeting those goals and be happy.

My Five Current Goals.jpg
Image was designed using Canva app

I have so many goals I wish to accomplish in my life but my Five Current Goals I plan on achieving soon, here they are:

Build My Hive Account

Since I joined Hive, a new goal formed in my heart and that is to grow my account to a higher one with my writing skills. I have taken a step to make that a reality soon, I joined the newbies initiative and I hope my application is accepted so I could get support in growing my account.

Learn About Crypto currency

One of my goals is to learn everything about crypto currency and I have started doing that. I joined crypto currency platforms and groups that teaches about crypto currency and guides me on how to go about my investments in Crypto currency. I plan on making lots of investments so as not to miss out on the fast growth of crypto currency in our world today.

Graduation

I am a student almost in my final year and one of my goals is to graduate with a first class result and do my service in a really nice place. I know it's not an easy goal but it's very possible and I am working hard to meet this goal.

Improve My Singing and Writing Skills

I love to sing and also love to write both are my passion. I plan on becoming great in doing both. I download videos that will guide and help me grow my voice to sing better then I join writing platforms to improve my writing skills.

Make My Family Comfortable

My family's happiness is a priority for me as they are so dear to me. My family is facing some challenges right now and my goal is to help in my little way to get us out of the challenges so they can live a more comfortable and happy life.

I believe I will be able to achieve all my goals very soon and I will keep praying and working towards them.

Thanks for reading, stay tuned for more of my blogs.

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3V5ZnrbLjPixgenQFLESwQg7vDnJzR6hVHwvYnwLgA9CBW5nJmFjz9UUW4Zj5QBiLTWyHjixoFsrSGRL8cjSUcEn5kAfSMjMQNQoXVjxnUz6F64TiRDihLaR7L.jpeg

This is my entry for Day 8 of Part 1 Blogging challenge, you can join to achieve your daily posts.

Sort:  

It's great to have goals in life. They provide a north star to help guide us on our journey. When broken down into manageable pieces, they give us little victories that we can savor every step of the way. Good luck in meeting your milestones and KEEP GOING! :)


source

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the advice, I will surely work hard towards making my goals a reality.
Thanks for stopping by, I appreciate.

If you think can you, you can.....
The most important thing is believing in yourself that you can do it. All the five goals you made mentioned are great goals that really needs your efforts, it will never come with your two arms being fold.

I believe you can do it, I saw that you love singing too, that's amazing, me too o love singing and listening to music too, let me come with and lets sing joyously... kikikiki🤣

😂 Am waiting for you o, can't wait to sing with madam Mary Jacinta.
Thanks for advice dear, I appreciate.

Hehehe, you're funny , anyways it's nice seeing you here🤩🤩

You have nice goals, the great thing about it is they are all achievable. Wishing you best of luck

Congratulations @merit.ahama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!