You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOGGINGCHALLENGE DAY 8 (YOUR 5 CURRENT GOALS)

Wow these goals are awesome and I can only wish you meet all your goals very soon.

So you're a teacher? I didn't know that but I must say it suits you very well.

All the best with studying abroad, I hope I can also go there too someday.

Keep excelling dear, you say, believe it and you will surely achieve them all.

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, I am a teacher and I am proud of the profession 💃💃💃
Hope you are great? It's nice seeing you on my post.

Please I want to know, can I join u this blogging challenge? It seems you guys have gone far but I would have loved to join in. What are the criteria to join?
Hope to get a response soon ma'am.

Hello, yes you are free to join the bloggingchallenge. You can use any of the bloggingchallenge questions and start from anywhere. It's just an opportunity not to miss a day posting. You can either choose the one I am using.
For the newbies initiative by aliento, you can start that next month when the application is opened.

Alright, thanks a lot. I think I will start immediately since I can join. Awesome way to keep your quality writing spirit up

Okay. I will be expecting your entry then. Thank you.