You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part(e)2, #5. Best Advice ever received // El mejor consejo jamás recibido

Yes, it is impossible to please everyone, and what good it would do to just serve the needs of others. Yes, life implies social transactions (see the Transactional Analysis for social aspect), but we have to live for ourself wellbeing and then to share whatever energy we have with others: love, compassion, help, etc. Huggggs

Sort:  

Yes that's very true @regenerette. Now I've learnt to please myself too. Though it's great to be selfless by helping others in need but the need for moderation is important as well. 😊 Thank you for stopping by. Hope you got my friend request on discord.

I will check it on discord, if not today, over the next days. My laptop is a somehow slow today...Huggggs!

That's ok dear. I guess you'll need to free some memory spaces in your laptop to keep it running smoothly. Hugs from me too😊

Defragmentation done. I'll move some things on my external hardware soon.

xoxo!

good👍