MY FIVE FAVOURITE SONGS [30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE PART 01 #07]

clarinet-4118588_1920.jpg

Image by BobMcEvoy from Pixabay

Hello Hivians, it's a pleasure writing to you today.
I will be writing on my five favourite songs, which is number seven on the list of the 30 days blogging challenge part one, a initiative which I joined to keep myself active on hive not just that but to get to know more people and not just people but people I can call pen friends which I hope to see one day, after all we live in a small world full of surprises.

When it comes to music, that! I'm passionate about because I love music and it's part of my life.
Song is one of the things I find myself selective about, when I mean selective there are some attributes it needs to possess for me to really accept it, 😀 I just wonder🤔 if I was actually a promoter of songs/ a music director people would have been afraid to come to me 😂🤣😜 I'm just teasing I can't be that harsh on human.
I love music that are cool, emotional and passes good messages at the same time because these are mostly what makes up a good song, without these present in a song it's just like an empty barrel.

Seriously, there are certain things I don't get to understand myself; there are songs I can sing fluently but you can't find on my Playlist, and you would just be like what? Is this guy alright?
Of course I am, why not? At least everyone has got strange attributes that keeps people asking questions.
Come to think of it, why on earth will I forget this part out of all? I also compose and write songs at my leisure time but I focus mostly on the religious side, I'm proud to be a Christian.

Here are the five songs I will really love you to listen to or don't you really want to know what my kind of songs are like? As I write out the songs I'll be dropping short notes along side with it.

1

  • Ordinary people by Cobhams Asuquo - A Nigerian Artiste

Nothing can make a nation peaceful, strong and resourceful except there is peaceful co-existence between its occupants, because with this only, nations can be tagged "great".

2

  • Stay High by Jonathan McReynolds - A Foreign Artiste

This is a song of charge to strengthen your faith knowing fully well who you are and through whom you are.

3

  • Good to be alive by Meghan Trainor - A foreign Artiste

What will it be like when one ceases from living among the living? That's why I captured these lines in this song I find attractive.

I ain't trying to think about all my problems I'm living now.
I can't sit and worry about the future I'm living now.

This is where the saying when there's life their is hope comes in play - leave the future to think about the future and take life with ease.

4

  • Pray for me by Darey - A Nigerian Artiste

Never give up on what you believe in even if those around you don't support your decisions, like a saying goes another man's food is another's poison- they maybe judging from their experience forgetting that life as got its own pay.
So don't see it as a storming block but as a stepping stone to your greater height of greatness because with this only you have a story to tell and he who has a story to tell has ears willing to listen to that success story.

5

  • Intentional by Travis Green - A foreign Artiste

I call this one situation consolation, it feels me with good thoughts of reasoning most especially when I'm going through trials of life, I just hold on to the words "All things are working for my good".



30 Days Blogging Challenge Part One

  1. Explain your blog's name

  2. 20 facts about you

  3. My favorite quotes

  4. My dream job

  5. My proudest moment

  6. What are you afraid of

It's a great pleasure having you come by my blog, for support :
comment, reblog or vote.

All contents are mine unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  

Gonna stay high... that helps a lot lately! 😁

hmmm, thanks for commenting, I really appreciate!🙏

Hey! I don't know almost any of the songs you shared, but they caught my attention, I'll be listening to them when I have some free time, thanks for sharing!

You should be the one I should be thanking for visiting my blog and leaving a comment. Still, you are welcome.