You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY REPORT ON DREEMPORT 'S FOURTH WEEK CHALLENGE

Wow!!! You smashed it. Fantastic going. I am inspired...especially by the afternoon naps !LOLZ

That is really sad that that poor woman lost her leg. It really makes one think how life can change in an instant and to feel blessed each day that we get to live in a state of wellbeing. We should never take it for granted.

I love your selfless goal to be there to support your child. All the best to both of you for the upcoming exams.

I have started this week with a star... it was a juggling act yesterday and I burned the candle at both ends (which I need to stop lol) but pleased I got it and lets go with day 2 week 5. How are you going this week? Still smashing it or needing some gentle support?

have a lovely day Adore. Be awesome❣️ !PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

@adoore-eu! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@adoore-eu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)