BloggingChallenge //Part 1- Day 19:// A confession..

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvmLXNatwhUH52y686aGXuHJQLk1ewXNAuv6GMiuqq9t5gkkJEs4dTgXvzPPQX2xfqBxKKEVzfEAGQNxH8jAt9Rq4jDz1x86.png
A confession

Hello my people, today I am here with my Blogging Challenge part 1 / day 19//
today's topic is: A confession..
We continue in this challenge that becomes more and more interesting, stronger questions, personal but above all intimate and even a little uncomfortable. In this case I have to do what few would dare to do, if they had the chance, a confession , that when we name it our skin gets bristled and a knot forms in our stomach, even more if it is a very special person for us.

I remember that I had many uncomfortable moments in my childhood, embarrassing and shameful that for obvious reasons would be very difficult to confess in public, but in this challenge it is not so difficult for me to do it, and I think it is because I do not have someone in front of me haha, and with all the confidence opening my heart totally I want to share with you what for me were the most significant and important moments that deserve to be confessed even with the priest of a church.

The first confession I have to make is that a lot of years ago, I committed a robbery...yes! When I was about 5 years old on a beach day, I did that act of vandalism without my parents noticing. I tell you that that day I was sitting on the seashore playing with the sand making castles and holes, when suddenly a street vendor caught my attention, immediately and without thinking, I went behind the back of the gentleman and took the balloon that I liked best and returned to my parents. When they saw me arrive with that toy without paying for it, they were very surprised by what I had done, but they were also very afraid that the salesman might notice and accuse them of being thieves. One moment I have to confess in my defense, it was an act of innocence for me to be just a little girl...not afraid to take things from vendors without paying .Another moment that I remember with a lot of embarrassment was once in the first year of high school, in one of the most difficult subjects, especially because the teacher was quite strict, that day we had to make a simulation in an expontaneous way about any subject or character.

At first I was very scared just standing in front of my classmates and acting, because I was very shy. Hours passed and nothing occurred to me or my classmates, until suddenly a rather crazy idea came to me... Singing, my friends looked at me in surprise but to save the note we were willing to do it, even if we looked ridiculous, my shame and shyness had disappeared because the important thing for me at that moment was to pass. We arrived at the class and everything went very well, literally expontaneo...and the most surprising thing was that I was the singer, and one of my friends was the dancer and the other driver. When I got home I still didn't believe what I had done, and anyone who confessed this and wasn't there doesn't believe it either.I hope you liked knowing a part of me, I loved doing this challenge today and share it with all of you. I invite you if you still want to join me and dare to make this challenge of the blogs, because of all the ones I have made this one is undoubtedly a true "Challenge".

Sort:  

Congratulations @sbsuperhit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

😂 You committed robbery? Here I was thinking you robbed a bank but only to find out you stole a balloon which isn't right either though.

Singing is not your thing then but you did and in front of your class, that's a really good confession I must say.

It's nice knowing you and I'm glad to know that you're loving the blogging challenge, best regards


Posted via proofofbrain.io