Blogging Challenge part 1/day 18//if you own the lottery

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcnWF2qo7VrHSBiFsy5NAP6G2sQ61F55p9H6TczqfxbeMDgARjMTBH6gZKJPFzwRS5V3B8qtkDtWWXdSkvsQb5pPv4zxYbG.jpeg
if you own the lottery

Lotteries are matters of mere chances. One does not have to show any skill or intelligence for it. The only thing necessary is to buy lottery tickets. If by the grace of God I win a lottery. I will be full of joy. Some people who buy many lottery tickets may not win any. On the other hand, a blind man buying only one ticket may win the first prize. I wish to try my luck, so I have bought a lottery ticket. I have bought a lottery ticket. I have done it to try my luck. If I win the lottery I shall spend it most judiciously according to the advice of my parents. I shall feel on top of the world and would experience a never- before felt joy.
Pretty much almost all of us have speculated what we’ll do if we win the lottery, and it’s also a classic topic for our early school life essays. All of my dreams and aspirations could be achieved if I won the lottery. At first, I shall give the entire amount to my father. As we are almost landless people, I would request my father to buy some land where he can grow paddy, jute, sugarcane, oilseeds, etc. We shall spend an amount for this purpose. With my parents and other members of the family, I shall first proceed to the temple and make generous offerings as an act of gratitude. If I get this large amount, my parents will be very happy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shakil002! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.