Blogging challenge:part 1-day 8. 5 current goal.

7b4bio5hobgtGQKeTeQ5JNjSU3Frvf7Drq4NwrGhHGBnRZRtBcx2iP1UurpGh5keL6FVFdavMw8JVkoowAMinZ2NVTMQARYt98BwCV9nrr85xcCcMHWpX1x5oaYoXnnvWBriZg3gkQHKPg3JvEBFnQ6M3RYJ.png
There are five important goals in my life.
The first thing I want to do is be a good person.Then I will stand on my own two feet and go ahead with a job or business so that my family and my parents will be happy so that I can be a big man. This is the main goal of my life and I have more marriage in my life.And next time I will focus on my own business so that I can go further. Well Tamal finally wants to say that I want to live a successful business life.I want to stand by the people like this..And I want to take a place in the heart of every human being, that is my main goal...and i aslo said that All hive members will be fine,Thank you for your support and love..
Love ffor @shakil002
Special thanks for @blogging-challenge community
and @tribesteemup

Sort:  

Congratulations @shakil002! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!