#BloggingChallenge- Part #05 Day #22, If You Found A Bag filled with 1$ Million, What would you do?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Greetings Evertybody!
it's a great question, If i had/found 1$ Million what would I do?

If I were That rich, I would do things that do not fit the mind of the jinn

If I found a Million dollar, I would buy a small shop for the old man who sits near the entrance square of Niasar so that he does not have to endure the cold of winter and the heat of summer to sell a few bottles of roses.

If I were rich, I would buy a lot of benches, first I would give them to those who took them to their alley near their house, so that when a few of them came, I could put a few on the sidewalks so that the elderly would not be imprisoned in their homes and could Use the open space, they are the blessing of Niasr

If I were rich, I would give enough money to Mr. Gulab so that he would be satisfied with the money and he would not sell this or that bad rose for some money and he would not have to lie to sell these roses.

If I were rich, I would give that much money to that gentleman who built several sheds at the foot of the waterfall and destroyed the view to remove his sheds and move them to another place.

However, I think if they give the whole world to some people, they are looking for something else

Yes, if I were rich, I would do things that do not fit the mind of the jinn

img_0.3139562572280785.jpg

True, I know that the toilet is obligatory, but the construction of the toilet has been thought of by others as well, like the services they built at the entrance of Niasar. May God have mercy on their father.

We came out of necessity so that we would not be ashamed of the future that is rooted in us.