You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG]- #BloggingChallenge- DAY 30| Mis Esperanzas para mi Blog/Hopes for my Blog

I have noticed you blogging consistently in this community and maintaining consistency here on hive. I might have not been commenting but been supporting with my votes at some moment.

Congrats on finishing the first part of the challenge. You have been a great author and I believe this your hopes will come to past..

Thanks for participating in this challenge and consistently publishing in this community.


He notado que blogueando constantemente en esta comunidad y mantener la consistencia aquí en colmena. Puede que no haya estado comentando, pero he estado apoyando con mis votos en algún momento.

Felicidades por terminar la primera parte del desafío. Has sido un gran autor y creo que estas tus esperanzas llegarán al pasado.

Gracias por participar en este desafío y publicar constantemente en esta comunidad.

Sort:  

Hey, thank you very much for your nice words. That's right, getting better every day and happy to post for you guys, I'm glad you like my posts. A hug ..@starstrings01

My pleasure ☺️🤗🤗