You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOGING CHALLENGE # 2 - Día # 14: ¿Qué idiomas hablas? || Day # 14: Which languages do you speak?

German lol. Its very tough. I thought you are really good at English. Or you only know how to read but can't speak or communicate properly.

While me, I haven't been consistent in learning Spanish.. Been having other stuff entering my priority lately.


Lol alemán. Es muy duro. Pensé que eras muy bueno en inglés. O solo sabes leer pero no puedes hablar ni comunicarte correctamente.

Mientras yo, no he sido consistente en aprender español.. He estado teniendo otras cosas entrando en mi prioridad últimamente.

Sort:  

Yes my friend, I can only read it and understand that which I read. But when I have to talk about it I get a little nervous too and I think that makes my mind completely blocked.

At some point you will be able to find the time to dedicate to continue learning Spanish, attending to priorities will always be important.