(ENG- ESP) Blogging Challenge día 4: Trabajo soñado / Blogging Challenge day 4: Your dream job

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago


¡Hola a todos! Estuve todo el rato pensando sobre cual sería mi trabajo soñado y debo admitir que no podía decidirme en que escribir. He trabajado en varios lugares, rodeada de libros, de telas, de pinturas…


Hello everyone! I was thinking all the time about what my dream job would be and I must admit that I couldn't decide what to write on. I have worked in various places, surrounded by books, fabrics, paintings ...


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 8.17.56 PM.jpeg


Pero basándome en las experiencias laborales que he tenido (Y en mis tres trabajos actuales), me he vuelto más ambiciosa. Por lo tanto, mi trabajo ideal, sería aquel que pudiera llenar mis dos necesidades vitales:


La necesidad básica y la necesidad espiritual.


But based on the work experiences I have had (AND in my three current jobs), I have become more ambitious. Therefore, my ideal job would be one that could meet my two vital needs:


The basic need and the spiritual need.


La necesidad básica engloba distintos factores. Mi trabajo soñado me tiene que permitir obtener libertad financiera completa. Donde mi remuneración fuera lo suficientemente buena para ayudar a mis familiares, ahorrar y comprar lo que necesite y deseo sin pensarlo tanto (Actualmente me considero una experta cazando ofertas); sobre todo, poder satisfacer mi deseo de ir a una tienda de mascotas una vez cada cierto tiempo y llenar un carrito de supermercado con productos para gatos.


The basic need encompasses different factors. My dream job has to allow me to obtain complete financial freedom. Where my remuneration was good enough to help my relatives, save and buy what I need and want without thinking so much (I currently consider myself an expert hunting offers); above all, to be able to satisfy my desire to go to a pet store once in a while and fill a grocery cart with cat products.


Donde si pudiera ser mi propia jefa muchísimo mejor. Cuando trabajaba de manera independiente en un bazar los fines de semana con una amiga, me sentía muy bien, ya que los ingresos además de ser completamente nuestros, se ganaban sin tener que pasar por incomodidades propias de un superior.


Where if I could be my own boss, so much better. When I worked independently in a bazaar on weekends with a friend, I felt very good, since the income, in addition to being completely ours, was earned without having to go through discomfort typical of a superior.


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 8.30.29 PM.jpeg


En el que, en el caso de enfermarme, tuviera la comodidad de recuperar mi salud tranquilamente. He tenido que trabajar estando enferma o sintiéndome mal emocionalmente y es de las peores cosas de la vida.


Disponer de días de descanso. Sin pataleos, los días de descanso son para eso y en mi trabajo soñado, serían muy respetados.


In which, in the case of getting sick, I would have the comfort of recovering my health peacefully. I have had to work being sick or feeling bad emotionally and it is one of the worst things in life.


Have rest days. Without kicking, rest days are for that and in my dream job, they would be highly respected.


Ahora hablemos de la necesidad espiritual. Ya teniendo mi remuneración acorde con el esfuerzo y los días de descansos para socializar y recuperar mis energías. Es necesario que mi trabajo soñado sea realizando alguna de las actividades que me gustan (Escribir, dibujar, diseñar…)


Now let's talk about spiritual need. Already having my remuneration according to the effort and the days of breaks to socialize and regain my energy. It is necessary that my dream job is doing some of the activities that I like (Writing, drawing, designing ...)



WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 8.26.32 PM.jpeg


Me gustaría que el trabajo me permitiera viajar a zonas tranquilas. Así podría inspirarme y mantener mi paz mental…


En fin, mi trabajo soñado tendría que aportarme algo lo suficiente bueno como para volverme adicta a ese trabajo ja ja no es que sea quisquillosa, he trabajado mucho a lo largo de estos años y creo que merezco algo así de bueno.


I would like work to allow me to travel to quiet areas. So I could get inspired and keep my peace of mind...


Anyway, my dream job would have to give me something good enough to get me addicted to that job ha ha it's not that I'm picky, I've worked a lot over these years and I think I deserve something that good.


Gracias por haber leído. Hasta una siguiente oportunidad.


Thanks for reading. Until next time.


FIRMA.jpg


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 7.50.04 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 7.50.04 PM (1).jpeg


Sort:  

Congratulations @suezoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

tu arte me llamo poderosamente la atención... lo que haces y tu estilo... mucho gusto, soy músico y vivo en Venezuela, una bonita persona que capto mi atención.