BLOGGING CHALLENGE Part.2 || Tres personalidades o fuentes que sigo de cerca || Three personalities or sources that I follow closely

photo_20210124_102556.jpg

Bienvenidos ! || Welcome !

Hola Hivers! Espero que estén bien ! Dándole seguimiento a este creativo reto en esta oportunidad debo de plasmar aquí a las tres personalidades que sigo de cerca, por ende les voy a hablar de tres personas que actualmente sigo de cerca y con actualmente me refiero desde hace uno o dos meses para acá, a excepción de una que la he seguido toda mi vida, así que aquí te dejo a las tres personalidades que sigo de cerca:

Hello Hivers! I hope you are well ! Following up on this creative challenge, this time I have to show here the three personalities that I follow closely, so I'm going to talk about three people that I currently follow closely and by currently I mean since one or two months ago, except for one that I have followed all my life, so here I leave you the three personalities that I follow closely:

photo_20210124_104234.jpg

Perfil de Instagram || Instagram profile

Les presento a Gerys! Ella es creadora de contenido como nosotros basada mas que todo en la creación de hermosos maquillajes, lo que ella tiene de especial para mi es que ambas tenemos el mismo tipo de parpado caído por lo que cada tutorial de maquillaje que sube es un aprendizaje enorme para mi, me costo años entender mi tipo de ojos y saber maquillarlos, poco a poco con la ayuda de personas y videos he estado aprendiendo pero @glambygerys ( así la puedes conseguir en Instagram ) nos enseña a diario como hacer maquillajes para este tipo de ojos y eso me encanta !

Meet Gerys! She is a content creator like us based more than anything in the creation of beautiful makeup, what she has special for me is that we both have the same type of eyelid fallen so every makeup tutorial she uploads is a huge learning for me, it cost me years to understand my type of eyes and know how to make them up, little by little with the help of people and videos I have been learning but @glambygerys ( you can get it on Instagram ) teaches us daily how to make makeup for this type of eyes and I love it !

ForbesTopDjs2018.jpg

Link

Mis Dj's ! Los que me conocen un poco mas a fondo aquí en Hive saben que soy una fanática de la música electrónica, no puedo nombrarles solo a un Dj sigo a muchísimos la verdad me encanta saber de ellos mas allá de la música, ver cuando viajan por el mundo como comparten con su familia o hijos, hay algunos que son un poco alocados y otros hasta te responden los comentarios en sus publicaciones, me encanta seguirlos de cerca por que así puedo saber si se viene algún festival importante o si esta de estreno alguna buena canción o una colaboración con otros artistas, me agrada seguirlos de cerca e interactuar con ellos

My Dj's ! Those who know me a little more in depth here on Hive know that I'm a fan of electronic music, I can't name just one DJ, I follow a lot of them, I really love to know about them beyond the music, to see when they travel around the world and how they share with their family or children, There are some that are a little crazy and others even answer you the comments on their publications, I love to follow them closely so I can know if there is an important festival coming or if they are releasing a good song or a collaboration with other artists, I like to follow them closely and interact with them

photo_20210124_104227.jpg

Perfil de Instagram || Instagram profile

Les presento a Carlos! Lo conocí hace poco por Instagram al darme cuenta que vive muy cerca de mi casa y que es un gran bailarín, no solo eso, también es director de una academia de danza aquí en mi Ciudad y es coreógrafo en ella también, baila muy pero muy bien! este chico es sumamente talentoso

El día viernes tuve la dicha de asistir a una clase de danza virtual con el las cuales son completamente gratis todos los viernes a las 7:00pm, apenas el viernes pasado fue la primera clase y estuvo espectacular, es una interacción entre nosotros y el donde podemos decirle si vamos bien o si puede repetir algún paso de nuevo, además este chico enseña muchos estilos de danza por lo que cada clase será diferente a nivel de estilo de danza, allí te deje su perfil en Instagram para que veas todo el talento que tiene y te sumes el próximo viernes a bailar con nosotros !

Meet Carlos! I met him recently through Instagram when I realized that he lives very close to my house and that he is a great dancer, not only that, he is also the director of a dance academy here in my city and he is a choreographer in it too, he dances very, very well! this guy is extremely talented!

On Friday I had the joy of attending a virtual dance class with him which are completely free every Friday at 7:00pm, just last Friday was the first class and it was spectacular, is an interaction between us and him where we can tell him if we go well or if you can repeat a step again, also this guy teaches many styles of dance so each class will be different level of dance style, I leave you his profile on Instagram to see all the talent he has and you join next Friday to dance with us !

photo_20210124_101359.jpg

Estas son las tres personalidades que actualmente sigo de cerca! me agrada por que aprendo un poco mas de ellas todos los días, gracias por leer y brindarme tu apoyo lo valoro mucho, hasta una próxima oportunidad Hivers!

These are the three personalities that I am currently following closely! I like it because I learn a little more from them every day, thanks for reading and giving me your support I value it very much, until next time Hivers!

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhsi1V71PtDZPma9AjAXNczSpXkFeAzH4ZhUPVBue9fbkVED7t.jpg

Sort:  

This is Awesome, Well said,

Congratulations @sugarelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!